Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cagliari

Evitatelo

Posted Oct 31, 2015
Location: L'albergo è situato vicino alla strada principale di Taksim dove si possono trovare ristoranti, caffetterie negozi e locali. Ideale per lo svago
Arriviamo in albergo e subito ci comunicano che non ci sono più camere disponibili, quindi veniamo spostati in un albergo partner vicino ma la camera è più piccola, con un WC non funzionante (ho comunicato il guasto ma nulla è stato fatto). Inoltre la camera risultava adiacente ad un locale o una discoteca, quindi la musica si sentiva sino a tarda notte tutti i giorni.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel city centered

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
It's a good deal, clean rooms, really friendly staff, city center... You do hear loud music until the early morning, since it's surrounded by bars! Overall it was a good choice and i would recommend the hotel for people who like don't mind noise.
5 out of 5
by abdullah from السعودية

ممتاز وانصح به

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
الفندق بشكل عام نظيف وممتاز وفي منطقة جيده بالقرب من تقسيم وجميع الخدمات
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr zentrales Hotel mitten in der Stadt

Posted Sep 12, 2015
Cons: Die Wegbeschreibung verbessern! Durch den Fischmarkt durch bis Ende der Straße, dann rechts. Jetzt sieht es so aus als wäre das Hotel in Nevizade
Es ist ein schönes, kleines, sauberes Hotel. Das Personal war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Allerdings wurde in dieser Zeit die Straße erneuert, sodass auch am Sonntag um 7 Uhr die Bauarbeiter ganz schön viel Krach gemacht haben. Ich würde das Hotel wieder buchen. Die Straßenbauarbeiten müssten jetzt abgeschlossen sein.
5 out of 5
by OSMAN from Ingolstadt

klein und fein

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
Super Lage taksimplatz in der nähe viele Bars in der Umgebung. .. Personal besonders aufmerksam und nett... immer wieder gerne
4 out of 5
by volkan from .

.

Posted Jun 15, 2015 on Hotels
bekledigimden iyiydi
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2015
The location is quite noisy , but overall ne and my sister loved the hotel and especially the room! I would totally recommend anyone to stay there for a affordable price .
3 out of 5
by Aurélie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by fadi from Beirut Lebanon

Nice

Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels
Nice.
4 out of 5
by Claudia from Leiden

Fijn hotel, vlakbij de Istiqlal

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels
In het weekend is de nabije omgeving vrij luidruchtig, dit komt door de clubs die om het hotel heen liggen. Doordeweeks heb je hier geen last van. Personeel is vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Ontbijt is typisch turks, brood met verschillende soorten kaas, tomaat, komkommer, jam, olijven e.d.