Ratings based on 444 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Hussain K.

Zahn Behandlung Reise mit Ehefrau

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Ebookers
Alles war ok außer Badezimmer die Dusche war erste Tag undicht unten die duschetasse ist Wasser raus gekommen aber wurde repetiert und Waschbecken hat nach Kanal Geruch geschtienkt
4 out of 5
by sarah herrada

Merveilleux Séjour en famille

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Ebookers
Merveilleux séjour emplacement idéal à deux pas du tramway et de sultanahmet Blur Mosk... Seul hic la propreté par faire le lit et essuyer le lavabo ni l'aspirateur ni le changement des draps étaient fait. Un grand MERCI à la dame du service au petit déjeuner toujours souriante à Youssef aimable gentil souriant serviable un monsieur en or et au manager général très souriant et présent. J'y retournerai si les chambres étaient plus souvent nettoyer. Séjour inoubliable
4 out of 5
by Aysel D.

Familien-Urlaub

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Ebookers
Wir haben das Frühstück nicht besonders gut gefunden. Sonst im Grossen und Ganzen war es ok.
4 out of 5
by Travelling man

Nice enough

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Ebookers
My partner is disabled and we requested a disabled room. Disabled facilities were listed on the Hotel home page and that was the prime reason we chose this establishment. When we got there they didn't have rooms for the disabled so my partner had to go without a shower for 5 days. The breakfast was great and the lady who ran the dinning room was really sweet. The reception staff seemed to lose interest in us when we declined their offer to arrange expensive excursions. Phil U.K.
4 out of 5
by perttu k.

mahtava sijainti,keskeinenpaikka

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Ebookers
hyväreissu nähtävyyksienkeskellä museot kävelyetäisyydellä retkipalvelut hyvät bosborinsalmenliikenna mieleenpainuvaa
3 out of 5
by Mohamed M.

sopiva perheloma

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Ebookers
Istanbul oli kallis kaupunki. Paljon nähtävissä. Mutta yleinsä ihmiset ei ole yställisiä (hotelin ulkopuolella). Kyllä me tavattiin myös mukavia ja ystävälisiä ihmisia. Pitää olla varovainen kun mennaan ostoksilla, voi huijata helpommin.
4 out of 5
by Musa K.

leuk 4 sterren hotel. moeite waard

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Ebookers
Süper leuk hotel. Een zekere aanrader. Zeer proper. Loop afstand. Alles is idd. Te voet te doen.
5 out of 5
by Hoti E.

Super

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Ebookers
Das Hotel war sehr sauber und das Personal war sehr freundlich. Man hat uns stets weiter geholfen, auch wenn sie nur english als Fremdsprache sprechen konnten. Das Zentrum war 3 minuten zu Fuss entfernt. Die Lage war super, und nicht gefärhlich. Gerne wieder!
5 out of 5
by briviste19

Tres bon hotel

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Ebookers
superbe emplacement, tres bon amenagement, buffet dejeuner bien garnis et surtout personnel remarquable et serviables : Merci gulhane park hotel pour ce magnifique sejour.
5 out of 5
by Dilek K.

Stadtreise mit Freunden

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Ebookers
Die Angestellten waren super freundlich und haben einem jeden Wunsch erfüllt. Sie waren sehr hilfsbereit, anständig und gut gelaunt. Das Hotel hat eine super Lage, die ÖV waren alle zu Fuss in 5 Minuten erreichbar (Tram, Bus, Zug, Schiff). Kann es nur weiter empfehlen.