Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Matthew from New York

The perfect local, if you can mange the noise

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is perfected situated at the mid-way point between the old city and party/entertainment district that is Beyoglu. The hotel is just off of Istikal Cd, that cuts through the heart of the party area. We loved the access to the historic sites via the tunnel and light rail metro options as well as to the entertainment district. Our only complaint was the noise. While the rooms are well appointed, the windows are single pane and are paltry barriers to neighborhood noise- which will happen until the wee hours of the morning every day of the week! So, if you are a reveler looking to lay your head down and have access to it all this place is for you. If you want something quieter, I advise to get a room that does not overlook the street or find a different hotel.
5 out of 5
by Michel from der Schweiz

Tolles Designhotel in Istanbul

Posted Jun 19, 2015 on Hotels
Ideal gelegenes Designhotel. Hat auch ein tolles kleines Restaurant/Bar mit sehr guten Gerichten. Die Zimmer im 5. Stock sind genial. Preis/Leistung ist super. Ist auch nicht weit vom bekannten Taksim Platz. Kann ich jedem empfehlen
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from saint brice sous foret

Super

Posted May 8, 2015
Tres jolie chambre Petit déjeuner genial (kavaltı) Personnel au petit soin Hotel bien situé pres de tour de galata et place taksim Bon qualite/prix
1 out of 5
by Igor from Barcelona

Worst stay ever

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels
It was worst stay ever. When we arrived we could’t get the room they promised to us during the booking. They putted us in terrible, extremely dirty room right above one of the big speakers from the disco below.That was a nightmare. To get a normal room from the picture in email I have to pay extra. After I find out that we were not the first and definitely not the last - every day a new guest made a fight with the reception gay for a better stay. Seems to me this is a policy of this hotel never give you what they promised and screw people for extra money. Breakfast was terrible too, not surprised at all.
5 out of 5
by Camilla from Lyngby

Personligt, hyggeligt og trendy hotel

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels
Super hyggeligt lille sted midt i hjertet af byens puls. Meget hjælpsomme og sød betjening af personalet, meget mere personlig end de fleste store hoteller. Tænker at dette må være absolut bedste hotel i byen ift prisen. Vil til hber en tid anbefale det
5 out of 5
by Sam from America

Best Hotel Ever? All signs point to yes

Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels
This place is great. I can't say enough about it. Great location. Nice bar on the ground floor. Awesome look. Good service. Close to bars and metro. Easy to walk to boats. Affordable for the traveler who wants something a little higher quality than just a hostel but not looking to break the bank.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kein Gutes Preis-Leistung Verhältnis

Posted Dec 27, 2013
Cons: JA. Neue, Schalldichte Fenster.
Location: Von der Lage Herr ist es super. Party und Saufmeile, mit vielen Bar.
Alte Fenster. Bar Direkt neben dem Fenster. Der Gestank von Rauch kommt Trotz geschlossem Fenster ins Zimmer rein. Absolut nogo. Die Heizung funkionierte nur sehr schlecht. Melden beim Hotelpersonal hat nichts gebracht.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Yataklar konforlu ve rahat

Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels
Oteli taysiye ediyorum kesinlikle.. Odalar cok zevkli dosenmis, yatak gayet konforlu, Servis harika, kahvalti cok iyi... bulundugu yer bakimindan dolayi geceleri gurultu var tabiki ama yine de cok kaliteli bir otel ve kesinlikle tavsiye ediyorum
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2013 on Hotels