Ratings based on 571 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: Good and cooperative staff. Clean and good services.
Cons: additional pillow should be there in such rooms. The internet network is very weak and slow.
Location: Nil
Overall experience is Good. However,additional pillow should be there in such rooms. The internet network is very weak and slow.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Delightful and accommodating.

Posted May 18, 2015
Perfect for our needs. Plenty of complimentary food and beverages, friendly and helpful staff. A lot of nice hospitality touches.
5 out of 5
by Anna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Aki Ikhwan from k. trg

just so so

Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Hotels
just go there for sleep before depart to airport... had a room with drunker who drink in the room... hard to climb onto my bed and its dangerous...
4 out of 5
by Peck from Illinois, US

Nice and clean hostel

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
This hostel is quite close to the airport except that there's not much to see around the neighborhood. The surroundings are Transportation business. The hostel is really clean and the staff was helpful.
5 out of 5
by BOGDAN from Bucharest

One night in Han hostel

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed one ninght and it was very quite. Everything was clean. It was only one aspect. Normally the hostel has the breakfast included. I left earlier than breakfast time. The hostel should offer a sandwich or something as a trip package.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Nice place close to the airport and not exorbitant prices.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Maybe 3.5

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
It's was nice hotel, but we did not get pick up from the airport as they offer in their web site. When I called the hotel for the pick up they told me to take taxi it's only 2.3 Kilmeter. The taxi driver charged me 95 TL.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by OLASUBOMI

Personal Trip

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on CheapTickets
Sweet experience with the great family,they were really good n nice with good english communication
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, California USA

Near Ata turk International

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Very helpful staff.Held baggage while I took a long weekend in Athens. Lovely Turkish breakfast.More a boutique hotel than hostel.