Ratings based on 568 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Close to Airport.Thats it

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: Close to airport
Cons: A lot
Location: Airport
It was close to airport. Room was quiet but when I got in the room toilet was not flushed and was full of stuff:(( Pillows were huge ,there was no drinking water at all. you need to take stairs in order to get to elevator. That was weird!!.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
sound proof is poor.
5 out of 5
by Marie from Goleta, CA

beware the fine print

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Only problem was with confusion over on-line price and actual delivery of what was promised for that price. The ad seemed deceptive; it needs to state clearly what the price includes, not "Oh, that was the economy room price; what you want is 10 Euros more" when one is standing at the reception desk at 10 pm.
4 out of 5
by elsie from B.C.

A great experience!

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent place to stay if you w ant to be close to the airport. The rooms are small but clean and comfortable. The person in reception spoke excellent english which was a great help to us. I'd stay here again!
4 out of 5
by Elsie from B.C.

Close to the airport!

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
This hostel is a wonderful find! Everything worked! Was clean! comfortable! Rooms are small but if it is only for a night or two that is okay. They spoke wonderful English in reception! Close to a mall and only 15 mins away from the airport.
5 out of 5
by JIAN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

唯一的优点:靠近机场。

Posted Sep 23, 2015
靠近机场。房间设施很简陋,很多房间没空调。因为离机场近,噪音大。从机场打的大概十几分钟。酒店周围有小餐馆,价格比较便宜。
2 out of 5
by Yolanda from Dallas

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
No room a/c. Controlled by front desk
4 out of 5
by Cassandra from Australia

Close to Ataruk Airport

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
We had a one night stay at Han Hostel before an early flight from Ataruk airport. The hotel is approximately 4km from the airport. Staff are friendly and helpful. The rooms are basic but contain all you need and are clean. The gym is really spacious and the equipment is pretty good. The area around the hotel is industrial however there is a large shopping centre a short walk away if you are looking to kill some time. Overall we were very happy with the hotel and would definitely recommend others to stay here.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2015
The staff are very nice but rooms are small, especially if you are going base on the U.S. standards. We didn't spend much time in the room but the time we were in the room we were very comfortable.