Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Courtney from Boston

great modern, clean, functional hotel

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
6 night business stay. wifi was great the whole time, no trouble. room was clean, comfortable and modern. near many other large hotels and the conference center. i was surprised the hotel was so nice for the rate, so was worried the pictures might be too good to be true, but i had a great stay. friendly reliable staff called me taxi whenever i needed.
4 out of 5
by ALI from Saudi Arabia

Calm and clean

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
We spent 3 nights in Harbiye Residence in a suite. The room was clean all the time. What we like most is the complementary coffe and tea 24/7 down in the restaurant. The receptionists were helpful and guide us for the best plan that you can safe time and money. I will rebook this hotel again. By the way, there is a bus station 1 minute away and the metro (Osmanbay) station less than 4 minutes walk-distance.
5 out of 5
by Xiaofeng

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Chantal from Maarssen

9

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
Ik ben er 2 dagen geweest. Een zeer leuk hotel! Mooie kamer, mooi uitzicht naar buiten. Vriendelijk personeel. Heel erg tevreden. Als ik weer naar Istanbul ga dan kom ik zeker weer terug naar Harbiye Residence!
4 out of 5
by osman from izmir

Fiyat

Posted Jul 2, 2015 on Hotels
satın alırken 137 TL gördüğümü hatırlıyorum. Fakat 147 TL ödedim. Ayrıca fiyatı yazarken KDV siz yazıyorsunuz.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Everything about this hotel was excellent!!

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Absolutely everything, wish we could have stayed longer to enjoy it.
Location: The location was great for Taksim Square and shopping, also right opposite the military museum.
The staff could not have been more helpful, from helping with parking our car, to tourist information, to providing and iron and ironing board. The breakfast was fantastic, the ambiance was restful, the room was huge, comfortable and included a spa bath in the bathroom.
4 out of 5
by Abdullah from Riyadh

Good aprt hotel close to convention center

Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
Close to convention center and not far from Taksim square and Osmanbey metro station.
5 out of 5
by Elena from Москва

хочу еще раз сюда приехать

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Останавливались всего на 2 ночи. Большой номер, помимо кровати был еще диван.Если останавливаться на неделю в Стамбуле, то наличие микроволновки, плиты очень здорово. Большая ванная комната. По сути-однокомнатная квартира. Персонал приветлив. Отель расположен очень удобно. 5-7 мин до м.Османбей и минут 10-15 пешком до площади Таксим.Рядом с метро есть автобусная остановка, откуда можно доехать сразу без пересадок до Галатского моста. Отель находится в узком переулке и рядом стройка (отделка соседнего здания) что вначале меня испугало. Так как заселялись поздно вечером и..ночь, мусор вокруг и о мама мия, куда мы попали. Но как только зашли в отель, все страшное осталось позади)Если еще раз приеду, то остановлюсь в этом отеле. Также можно большой компанией приезжать,номера позволяют.
3 out of 5
by Baris from Trabzon

İdare eder

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
Taksim meydanına 15 dk yürüme mesafesi var. Kahvaltı iyiydi ama daha iyi olabilirdi. Personel süperdi teşekkürler
5 out of 5
by 최덕영 from 대한민국

아늑한 침대와 편리한 위치

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels
학회가 군사박물관에서 있었는데 호텔이 길 건너편에 위치하여 매우 편리하였습니다. 전반적으로 매우 만족스러웠습니다. 서비스도 훌륭했고 방이 시끄러워 바꿔달라고 했더니 추가 비용없이도 바꾸어 주었습니다. 다만 아침이 조금 부실하게 느껴질 수 있으니 참조하세요. 저는 그런대로 괜찮았습니다. 그리고 와이파이가 생각보다는 좀 많이 느립니다. 카톡만 되는 정도... 참조하세요. 탁심광장까지는 걸어서 가면 한 13분 정도 걸린 듯 합니다. 저희 일행은 항상 택시타고 탁심까지 갔습니다. 공항에서 탁심까지 하바타쉬라는 버스가 다니는데 그걸 이용하기에 매우 용이합니다. 암튼 가격대비 방 넓고 추천합니다.