Ratings based on 312 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel not far from airport

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is 15 min shuttle drive from Ataturk airport. Excellent and friendly staff. Room furniture is quite used up and need replacement.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Hotel staff was friendly. My room was clean and everything worked so I didn't need to contact the front desk for anything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel near Ataturk Airpory and shopping

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Near to outlet shops, shuttle services to the airport. Staff very professional
4 out of 5
by CHAVDAR from Varna

Hard to reach but pleasant

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
Good sleep in Holiday Inn. Not my first time there, the only problem is that without your GPS you can hardly reach the hotel, although you can see it from the highway
5 out of 5
by MEHDI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by YUKSEL M.

Magical trip

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Ebookers
The hotel was perfect and the whole experience for me was like a kind of magic
5 out of 5
by Ali

Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay.
5 out of 5
by Ali

Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
Good Hotel, I like it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Airport Hotel too far

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Pros: Clean, quiet comfortable.
Cons: Airport Shuttle useless for arriving guests due infrequent schedule.
Location: Called an "Airport Hotel" but too far from the airport; traffic is bad, trip took most of an hour in Rush Hour Traffic.
Hotel is called "Airport" but is nine kilometres from the airport. Traffic made it almost and hour for the trip on Friday evening. Shuttle bus only comes every two hours; no information on website to say that. Waited over an hour in the rain for shuttle then took a cab for $20 US. If an Airport Shuttle is advertised, it should be on a more frequent schedule, and the schedule should be posted. Hotel was nice, staff was nice, food was good; wine was expensive in the hotel restaurant. Room was nice; clean, well supplied and comfortable. Internet is free but access to sites is limited by software; was not able to access newspaper due software restrictions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denmark

Good Hotel, price very ok

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Pros: Valet parking, service, design of rooms
Cons: Some carpets could do with a replacement. Not terrible, but these carpets had seen better years.
Location: Location has nothing nearby. If you have a car, it is perfect. It is close to the airport and has a regular shuttle service.
I was there one night traveling through. It is good, has good service. The property could do with a few upgrades after many years of use. I would value it as a good four star. But for the price one cannot complain.