Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Cordula from Brandenburg

Abenteuer Istanbul

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
Eine äußerst interessante Metropole, die sich Dank des wunderbaren Services, seitens des überaus freundlichen Hotelmanagements, erleben lässt. Ein zauberhaftes Frühstücksbuffet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lebanon

nice,cosy and convinient for business

Posted Jun 7, 2016
nice,cosy and convinient for business. Steps away from shopping mall and shopping areas.
5 out of 5
by HakkiIhsan from Tehran

Cool stay

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Except wi-fi, everything was perfect.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from c

Near the center

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Nice place near the center... Clean Rooms but personal not so polite sometimes. My Gf forgot the card and She was asked to show id and so on even if they knew She was with me. We asked to print some Doc and they were of help.
4 out of 5
by Hanspeter from Switzerland

Good place to stay - Internet to be improved...

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
Good Hotel with nice rooms. Well located near city center. Accordingly the area is busy and the street very noisy. Everything was just fine for me except the WiFi. The contious logins/logoffs with a slow speed is not acceptable for a 5-Star hotel.
4 out of 5
by Rafil from Erbil

nice holiday

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
So comfortable hotel with very goid location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good in downtown

Posted Sep 26, 2015
Good enough Good breakfast Ask omlette before order if it is free If not they will charge Meeting room is nice but not free Pls do not ask more Still not enough?
4 out of 5
by Yoonsung from seoul

홀리데이 인 이스탄불

Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
Konumu çok güzel. Nişantaşı ve Cevahir AVM'ye yürüme mesafesinde, personel güleryüzlü, ilgili. Temizlik de süper daha ne olsun ki,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

More than expected

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels
Overall a nice hotel especially the swimming pool and gym access. Will stay again.