Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c

Near the center

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Nice place near the center... Clean Rooms but personal not so polite sometimes. My Gf forgot the card and She was asked to show id and so on even if they knew She was with me. We asked to print some Doc and they were of help.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rafil from Erbil

nice holiday

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
So comfortable hotel with very goid location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good in downtown

Posted Sep 26, 2015
Good enough Good breakfast Ask omlette before order if it is free If not they will charge Meeting room is nice but not free Pls do not ask more Still not enough?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Yoonsung from seoul

홀리데이 인 이스탄불

Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
편안했습니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Süper

Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
Konumu çok güzel. Nişantaşı ve Cevahir AVM'ye yürüme mesafesinde, personel güleryüzlü, ilgili. Temizlik de süper daha ne olsun ki,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

More than expected

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels
Overall a nice hotel especially the swimming pool and gym access. Will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by abdullrahman from السعودية

مغرم في اسطانبول

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels
جيده جدا
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Surely not a 5 star

Posted Oct 13, 2014
A typical 3 star hotel. So, put your expectations down. Location is terrible for a car drive because it is 2 meters back from the sisli turn and you have to make a 500 metres U turn which takes about 30 Minutes almost at any time of the day. room was noisy and so the bed was. Little bottle water from the ref was ~ 4usd
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A.A.W.F

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Yetpetrucci

don not mistaken this one with north american holiday inn!

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Orbitz
My expectations were not too high since I've stayed in north american holiday inn mamy times before. This one ia though is totally different, a pure 5 star experience! Highly recommended.