Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from gießen

BusTouren

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Location: gute Lage
Keine gute Bus und Schifftouren, reine Geldabzocke.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2016 by CEM ASLAN-OWNER, Hotel Management
Dear wahid Primarily , Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us. We will continue to make the best of everything for all guests. We would happy to see you again.. Thanks & Regards ; CEM ASLAN OWNER HOTEL ASLAN İSTANBUL
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan USA

Great hotel and very good staff

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Super good to stay with your family great location near to bazar and very safe area
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2016 by CEM ASLAN-OWNER, Hotel Management
Dear haytham Primarily , Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us. We will continue to make the best of everything for all guests. We would happy to see you again.. Thanks & Regards ; CEM ASLAN OWNER HOTEL ASLAN İSTANBUL
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan USA

Great place to stay with great staff clean

Posted Aug 25, 2016
So good close to every thing good people to deal with good breakfast too
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2016 by CEM ASLAN-OWNER, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Primarily , Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us. We will continue to make the best of everything for all guests. We would happy to see you again.. Thanks & Regards ; CEM ASLAN OWNER HOTEL ASLAN İSTANBUL
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Azlan

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Orbitz
Great price and rare for 5 in one room with kids. Was nice having them all together and comfortable. Breakfast on the roof was wonderful with omelette and all one could need for a great meal. Service was kind and exactly and requested. Location was incredible. A block to The Square and main mosques. Highly recommended.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2016 by CEM ASLAN-OWNER, Hotel Management
Dear Mel - US - Orbitz Primarily , Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us. We will continue to make the best of everything for all guests. We would happy to see you again.. Thanks & Regards ; CEM ASLAN OWNER HOTEL ASLAN İSTANBUL
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from München

Es war alles Super!

Posted May 13, 2016
Sehr nettes Personal, Traumhafte Lage, kompetente Beratung.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2016 by OWNER, Hotel Management
Dear Boris In erster Linie, Vielen Dank für die Zeit nehmen, eine Rezension für uns zu schreiben. Wir werden auch weiterhin das Beste von allem für alle Gäste zu machen. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie wieder zu sehen ..              Danke & Grüße;                   CEM ASLAN                     EIGENTÜMER          HOTEL Aslan Istanbul
4 out of 5
by Niels Regner from Grindsted. Dk

Lille rigtig god hotel gode senge og bad go morgen

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
God Morgenmad med udsigt. Gode senge.varmt vand. Gratis WiFi.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by HOTEL ASLAN, Hotel Management
Dear Niels Regner Primarily , Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us. We will continue to make the best of everything for all guests. We would happy to see you again.. Thanks & Regards ; CEM ASLAN OWNER HOTEL ASLAN İSTANBUL
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Very central, clean friendly hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Very helpful staff, our room was clean but tiny. Not much bigger than the bed. No shower door so wet bathroom. Great view from the rooftop restaurant at breakfast. Hotel is very central and close to all the main tourist sights.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2016 by CEM ASLAN-OWNER, Hotel Management
Dear Caro Primarily , Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us. We will continue to make the best of everything for all guests. We would happy to see you again.. Thanks & Regards ; CEM ASLAN OWNER HOTEL ASLAN İSTANBUL
3 out of 5
by jean from Royat

Aslan sympa

Posted Nov 20, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel tres bien situé, chambre propre, petite pas de chaise ni table.tres satisfaisant pour quelques jours où l'on ne reste pas dans la chambre
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2016 by HOTEL ASLAN, Hotel Management
Dear jean Before all else thank you for your reviews. We would like to see you again.. Thanks & Regards ; CEM ASLAN OWNER HOTEL ASLAN İSTANBUL
4 out of 5
by José

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2016 by HOTEL ASLAN, Hotel Management
Dear José Before all else thank you for your reviews. We would like to see you again.. Thanks & Regards ; CEM ASLAN OWNER HOTEL ASLAN İSTANBUL
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wirral

Pleasant hotel in excellent area

Posted Nov 8, 2015
Pros: Where it was situated
Cons: A slight update
Location: Very close to the Blue Mosque,Hagia Sofia and Topkapi Palace. Also numerous restaurants
This is a small hotel ,slightly dated with small rooms . But the room was only used for sleeping in and it was comfortable. There was a good choice on the breakfast buffet. The staff were friendly and very helpful. It is situated in a very good area in Sultanahmet. Minutes away from all the major sites and yards away from numerous restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2015 by HOTEL ASLAN İSTANBUL, Hotel Management
Dear Kev Before all else thank you for your reviews. We would like to see you again.. Thanks & Regards ; CEM ASLAN OWNER HOTEL ASLAN İSTANBUL