Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from München

Es war alles Super!

Posted May 13, 2016
Sehr nettes Personal, Traumhafte Lage, kompetente Beratung.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2016 by OWNER, Hotel Management
Dear Boris In erster Linie, Vielen Dank für die Zeit nehmen, eine Rezension für uns zu schreiben. Wir werden auch weiterhin das Beste von allem für alle Gäste zu machen. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie wieder zu sehen ..              Danke & Grüße;                   CEM ASLAN                     EIGENTÜMER          HOTEL Aslan Istanbul
4 out of 5
by Niels Regner from Grindsted. Dk

Lille rigtig god hotel gode senge og bad go morgen

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
God Morgenmad med udsigt. Gode senge.varmt vand. Gratis WiFi.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by HOTEL ASLAN, Hotel Management
Dear Niels Regner Primarily , Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us. We will continue to make the best of everything for all guests. We would happy to see you again.. Thanks & Regards ; CEM ASLAN OWNER HOTEL ASLAN İSTANBUL
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Very central, clean friendly hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Very helpful staff, our room was clean but tiny. Not much bigger than the bed. No shower door so wet bathroom. Great view from the rooftop restaurant at breakfast. Hotel is very central and close to all the main tourist sights.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2016 by CEM ASLAN-OWNER, Hotel Management
Dear Caro Primarily , Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us. We will continue to make the best of everything for all guests. We would happy to see you again.. Thanks & Regards ; CEM ASLAN OWNER HOTEL ASLAN İSTANBUL
3 out of 5
by jean from Royat

Aslan sympa

Posted Nov 20, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel tres bien situé, chambre propre, petite pas de chaise ni table.tres satisfaisant pour quelques jours où l'on ne reste pas dans la chambre
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2016 by HOTEL ASLAN, Hotel Management
Dear jean Before all else thank you for your reviews. We would like to see you again.. Thanks & Regards ; CEM ASLAN OWNER HOTEL ASLAN İSTANBUL
4 out of 5
by José

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2016 by HOTEL ASLAN, Hotel Management
Dear José Before all else thank you for your reviews. We would like to see you again.. Thanks & Regards ; CEM ASLAN OWNER HOTEL ASLAN İSTANBUL
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wirral

Pleasant hotel in excellent area

Posted Nov 8, 2015
Pros: Where it was situated
Cons: A slight update
Location: Very close to the Blue Mosque,Hagia Sofia and Topkapi Palace. Also numerous restaurants
This is a small hotel ,slightly dated with small rooms . But the room was only used for sleeping in and it was comfortable. There was a good choice on the breakfast buffet. The staff were friendly and very helpful. It is situated in a very good area in Sultanahmet. Minutes away from all the major sites and yards away from numerous restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2015 by HOTEL ASLAN İSTANBUL, Hotel Management
Dear Kev Before all else thank you for your reviews. We would like to see you again.. Thanks & Regards ; CEM ASLAN OWNER HOTEL ASLAN İSTANBUL
5 out of 5
by Stephen from worcester uk

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel staff were very pleasant and helpful, location near to major sightseeing locations and dining options was perfect.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2016 by HOTEL ASLAN, Hotel Management
Dear Stephen Before all else thank you for your reviews. We would like to see you again.. Thanks & Regards ; CEM ASLAN OWNER HOTEL ASLAN İSTANBUL
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

zentral gelegenes gutes Hotel freundl. Personal

Posted Oct 30, 2015
Pros: Die Aussicht und das liebenswürdige Personal
Cons: mehr Haken und Ablageflächen vor allem beidseits des Bettes in Zimmer sowie Bad
Location: zentraler u. ruhiger Lage nahe den Hauptsehenswürdigkeiten der Altstadt mit vielfältig gastronomischem Angebot - gute Anbindung durch Tramway
10 Tage angenehm verbracht - etwas enge aber hübsche Zimmer, etwas mehr Haken und Ablagefläche in Zimmer und Bad wäre angenehmer - Frühstücksraum mit fabelhaft schöner Aussicht - gutes türkisches Frühstück, sehr freundlich serviert - hilfsbereites und kompetentes Personal - sehr angenehm, dass man sich die Abende auf der Dachterrasse sitzend selbst gestalten kann
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2015 by CEM ASLAN, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Before all else thank you for your reviews. We would like to see you again.. Thanks & Regards ; CEM ASLAN OWNER HOTEL ASLAN İSTANBUL
3 out of 5
by Anneli from Stockholm

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
God frukost.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2016 by HOTEL ASLAN, Hotel Management
Dear Anneli Before all else thank you for your reviews. We would like to see you again.. Thanks & Regards ; CEM ASLAN OWNER HOTEL ASLAN İSTANBUL
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfekte Lage und tolles Personal

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Pros: Lage und Personal
Location: Zentral zu allen Sehenswürdigkeiten
Perfekte Lage für fußläufige Ausflüge zu den großen Sehenswürdigkeiten. Das Hotelpersonal ist super nett und immer hilfsbereit. Für einen Kurzurlaub ideal.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 28, 2015 by HOTEL ASLAN İSTANBUL, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Before all else thank you for your reviews. We would like to see you again.. Thanks & Regards ; CEM ASLAN OWNER HOTEL ASLAN İSTANBUL