Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by ioannis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by 박종환 from 서울

쉽게 다닐수 있어서 좋았습니다

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
방은 작으나 깨끗함.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel parfaitement situé pour un séjour à Istanbul. Très bon rapport qualité prix.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great deal for your money!

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Rooms were small but clean and nicely decorated. Room was quite, has a window but no view. Staff didn't know a lot of English but enough to understand and they were very nice. Location is awesome!!! There are several hotels with similar names so make sure you have a map or something to show the taxi driver otherwise it will take a while to find.
4 out of 5
by Sanjeef from India residing at Kuwait

A pleasant and comfortable family stay at Istanbul

Posted Apr 18, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay at Hotel Au Pera was awesome. We enjoyed our stay very much. Hotel staff is very helpful & always smiling. Mr. Duman at reception desk has helped us a lot and provided every information about local conditions. He is very good in english which solved most of our problems. Breakfast was delicious and rooms were a bit congested but very neat and clean.
5 out of 5
by Tanja

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Nina from Dallas

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels
Everything was ok i just don't undrestand why they charged my credit card something that it wasn't agreed upon with hotels.com :(
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada calgary

Perfect location with very helpfull staff

Posted Sep 23, 2014
It was wonderfull experience staying there. Very close to every thing, 2 mins walk to taksim and 8 mins walk to train station. Every thing was very close by. Love the hotel staff very very professional Help full and very kind Break was ok not much choices for hot food only 2 :( but hotel was supper clean and huge room " junior suite"
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from arcentina

Volveria sin duda

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Conveniente zona con mucho movimiento a la noche a pocos metros del hotel y cerca del Metro para moverte a los sitios turisticos. Destaco lo servicial del personal del hotel!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kenya

Good hotel close to main tourist attractions

Posted Jul 7, 2014
The hotel is very conveniently located close to Istiklal street, Galata bridge and metro access to just about anywhere (old town, etc). The hotel room was perfect for a single, very clean and well maintained. The bathroom was clean and modern. Breakfast was basic but nutritious, tasty and more than adequate. Hotel staff were friendly and helpful. I would very much recommend this hotel to others.