Ratings based on 344 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
The room was ok,I wouldnt say 3 stars but close. The fridge was good to have in the room. Airconditioning brought cigarette smoke to the room from time to time. Very near of the mosque but because our window was not on the side of the street we didnt almost hear it at all +++ Very quiet. Very friendly staff and always ready to help. The hotel is between two stations, so if you go by public transportation, be ready to walk a little.
5 out of 5
by rihab

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malmø

Flot hotel tæt på Aksaray st.

Posted Sep 10, 2015
Meget flot hotel tæt på Laleli st. Værelserne er rene, fine i størrelsen men der var lidt støj uden for som generet en når man skulle sove. Hotelpersonalet er venlige, hjælpsomme og kan godt tale engelsk. Morgenmaden er god og varieret. Gode hotelfaciliteter men internettet var rigtig dårligt oppe i værelserne men i lobbyen var den fin nok. Kan helt klart anbefale den til andre. Den ligger ca. 10 min. gåafstand af Vezneciler metro st. og min end 10 min. gåafstand fra Aksaray tram station.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

호텔 부유크 케반 이용 후기

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
호텔 객실과 서비스는 가격 대비 상당히 만족스러웠습니다. 그러나 위치가 트램역과 메트로역에서 캐리어를 끌고 다니기엔 조금 멀다는점, 또 역에서 호텔까지 가는 길에 가구거리? 같은 것이 있는데 밤엔 여성 둘이 다니기엔 조금 무서운 점도 있었습니다. 전반적으로는 만족스러웠습니다.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Copenhagen

Meget god hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Vi havde et godt ophold på hotellet. Værelserne var ok store, rene og personalet var søde og hjælpsomme og kunne snakke engelsk og lidt arabisk også. Der var bare lidt for meget støj udenfor som generede når man skulle sove. Hotellet ligger 10 min gåafstand fra Aksaray station og Vezneciler metro st. Morgenmaden var god og varierede.
4 out of 5
by Nabeel from Glasgow UK

Istanbulda kaldigim en iyi otel

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
Bu tesekkur etemegi bir borc olarak goruyorum.. 12 gun kaldim ama sanki kendi ailem ortasindaym...hersey mukemmel ozellikle orda calisan herkese basta Merve hanima Hasan beye Ali abiye ve herkese sonsuz sukranlarimi sunuyorum... bundan sonra istanbulda kalacagim adresim belli iyi ki varsiniz Nabeel Mohammed
3 out of 5
by Abdulatef from Libya

Good place

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
My room was very noisy from air conditioner and generator .good place
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Oluwagbemisola from Nigeria

i will Always stay in Buyuk Keban

Posted Jul 16, 2015 on Hotels
I don't think I can stay in any hotel in Istanbul than Buyuk Keban, the metainance of the hotel when I was there in 2014 is still the same. The Receptionist and Concierge are always ready to help you. Neighbourhood is safe you can walk anytime at Night. The main reason why I liked Buyuk Keban is because of the Neatness and the Environment no odour like most hotel in Istanbul if is not 4 or 5 Star.
5 out of 5
by Robin from San Francisco

Perfect for a family

Posted Jul 4, 2015 on Hotels
I loved everything about this hotel. If you are traveling with 2 kids like us, it was perfect. One bedroom with twin beds for the kids and a separate bedroom with a queen bed for a couple. Quite street in a safe area.