Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

8泊滞在中一度もシーツが交換されなかった

Posted May 28, 2016
Cons: スタッフの教育
5/19〜26の8泊しましたが一度もベッドのシーツや枕カバーを交換されませでした。 またタオルが補充されていない日があり、それに気付いたのはシャワーを浴びた後でした。 フロントにいる特定のスタッフに至っては、通る度に毎度こちらから挨拶をしても無視。 その他には不満な点はありませんが、ここまで残念なホテルは初めてです。
5 out of 5
by Luis alejandro from Monterrey

Me senti como el sultan

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Me hicieron sentir como un sultan
3 out of 5
by Parikshya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mabruk

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Beckum

Hotel in der Nähe des Statdzentrums

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Pros: Die Aussicht aus unserem Zimmer im 5. Stock auf das Meer.
Cons: Sauberkeit, Frühstück und weniger Lärm im Treppenhaus.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich relativ dicht zum Statdzentrum und man kann fast alle Sehenswürdigkeiten zu Fuß erreichen.
Wir hatten zwei Deluxe - Zimmer, die aber nicht "Deluxe" waren. In unserem (Eltern)-Zimmer war ein permanter Kloakegeruch auf Grund einer Undichtigkeit im Ablußrohr. Das Hotelpersonal hat sich daran nicht gestört. Ich habe es hinterher versucht mit Pflaster die Undichtigkeit zu beseitigen, aber man kam nicht dran. Außerdem gab es diverse Schimmelstellen im Bad. Die Sauberkeit des Zimmers ließ sher zu wünschen übrig. Obwohl im Hotel viel gesaugt wurde, teilwiese schon morgends um 07:00 Uhr, war in unserem Zimmer der Boden immer dreckig und im Badezimmer lagen bis zum Ende dunkle Haare, obwohl wir alle blond sind. Das Frühstück war sehr einseitig und das Rührei (wenn es welches gab), meistens kalt und angetrocknet. Das Hotel ist das Geld nicht wert, obwohl wir extra nicht ein preiswertes Hotel genommen hatten.
3 out of 5
by Hamzé sinno from Marseille

Tres bon emplacement

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
L’hôtel est très bien situé :à quelques minutes de la mosquée bleue,de Sainte Sophie,et de palais de Topkapi..Notre chambre était grande mais bruyante (au premier étage)Le petit déjeuner était correct avec plus de salé que de sucré,il manquait de jus de fruits frais et des fruits.L'accueil était correct mais personne ne comprend le français.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice sea view no coffee/ tea, glasses in rooms

Posted Oct 23, 2015
lovely hotel. pleasant staff. rooms lovely with sea view in distance. rooms clean but no coffee and tea facilities or water and glasses. coffee available on ground floor in machine but cold by time taken up to 4th floor.
4 out of 5
by Mahshid from Iran

Good

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
It was very good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel friendly staff would recommend to all

Posted Oct 17, 2015
We all enjoyed our holiday lovely experience a lot of history which we didn't know about would recommend it to all.