Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Suhsing from Taipei, Taiwan

High CP value

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
The best of Istanbul are all within 10-min walk. Room is small,clean but door seems not very trustworthy, we struggled to lock and to unlock it. Owners provided lots of travel tips for us, even tricks and cheat that their country fellows would do to tourists,we were very grateful.
5 out of 5
by Sergey from Irina

Posted Jul 1, 2015 on Hotels
Очень милое и уютное местечко! Местораположение тоже очень удачное. Персонал приветливый, некоторые неплохо говорят по-русски. С удовольствием провели там четыре дня.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unbeatable service from the hotel partner

Posted Jun 22, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed at Hotel Han two nights in June 2015. Our impression of the place changed from poor to a warm lasting memory. The family room was cramped with an extra roll away bed and 4 singles. It was a big contrast from our big room at cappadocia with open natural view. We were a bit disappointed. As we settled down, we started to notice the place is clean. Clean sheets and plenty of fresh towels. The location is perfect. Very close to cisterm, hagia Sofia, blue mosque, topkapi palace. We also walked to grand bazaar. What was memorable to us was the warm hospitality. The host helped with our luggages and walked us to the tram station once he learned that we were going to take public transportation to cruise terminal. The uneven pebble street make it hard to roll the suitcase. And we have two elderly and one young child in the group. The help was much appreciated. Thank you again!
1 out of 5
by Carole

BAD

Posted Jun 19, 2015 on Hotels
The room was no bigger than a dog box. A man could not even stand at the toilet with out having his bottom in the hand basin. 2nd person could not get around the bed nearest to the door the room was so small it was laughable. It was clean.
4 out of 5
by Veysel from İZMİR

GÜZELDİ.KONUM MÜKEMMEL

Posted Jun 8, 2015 on Hotels
İLGİ SÜPERDİ TEŞEKKÜRLER
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A.

Excellent accommodation

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Staying at Han Hotel was a great choice, and it made our stay in Istanbul so much more enjoyable! The staff was very accommodating. They were very fast in answering emails prior to our arrival, and even more helpful once we arrived, assisting us in getting around in Istanbul and answering all the questions we had! The rooms were simple, but clean. The food was also very nice. We spent several afternoons sipping Turkish tea in their lobby, overlooking the crowded streets of Istanbul, as well as many evenings enjoying food from their restaurant on their terrace. The location of the hotel was also excellent, as it's a short walking distance from Hagia Sophia, the Blue Mosque, Topkapi Palace and the Grand Bazaar. The metro station is also right there, making it very easy to visit other parts of Istanbul! We left very satisfied with both Istanbul and Han hotel, so we highly recommend both!
4 out of 5
by Etty from 香港

舒適的住宿

Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
酒店跟主要景點距離很近,離車站也不過幾分鐘的路程。床舖很舒適,也挺乾淨的。早餐有水果、蛋糕和面包,很典型的土耳其早餐。老闆是個很熱心助人的人,也很親切。酒店同時經營著一間餐廳,服務不錯,烤肉跟煎魚非常好吃。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2015
Bra läge . Mycket trevlig personal , god mat . Måste vara Istanbuls mest fotograferad hotell. Återvänder mer än gärna
4 out of 5
by Marjo from Tampere

Nähtävyydet 300m

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
Loistava sijainti. Ystävällinen henkilökunta. maittava aamiainen. Siistit pienet huoneet. Lisää hyllytilaa ja peiliä huoneeseen olisin kaivannut. Hyvä ravintola hotellin alakerrassa.