Ratings based on 313 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Daniel Oscar from ARGENTINA

Muy buen lugar para hospedarse

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Es la segunda vez que nos hospedamos en este hotel, y sin duda volveríamos. La atención del personal es excelente.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England, London

Nice hotel close to the centre

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: No
Location: It is near the centre
Good hotel, I like it very much. Clean easy to get to it.
2 out of 5
by Sabrina

Credit Card Problems at Hotel

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
I've been in your hotel for 1 night from Dec,11 to Dec,12. I'd already payed but the front desk clerk asked for a new payment. After we perceived the mistake, He tried to undo the credit card transaction but there was an error and as I was late to my flight he promised me to confirm it later but i has never been done. I'm still having problems with this credit card reversal.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Pros: sauber
ich bin sehr zufrieden sauber und vertrauen wen wieder noch mal otel ilkay
4 out of 5
by Donna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt, Hessen

Nettes Hotel mit super Lage für Citytrip

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Kleines aber sauberes Hotel. Nette Mitarbeiter. Sehr gute Lage, nur wenige Meter von der Metro Haltestelle sirkeci und Gülhane entfernt. Empfehlenswert für Personen, die einen Citytrip planen und ein Hotel suchen zur Übernachtung. Stets saubere Zimmer. Personal ist hilfsbereit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Einfaches Hotel in bester Lage.

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
Wir waren dort als Paar um die Stadt zu erkunden. Die Ausgangssituation ist ideal. Jegliche Attraktionen sind in nächster Umgebung. Der Service war gut. Wir hatten hierbei keine Probleme.
3 out of 5
by Sait K.

Urlaub in istanbul

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Ebookers
Es war zu lärmig. Dünne wände. Hellhörig. Super personal. Sehr sauber. Jedoch leider ein leichter schimmelgeruch im zimmer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel staff

Posted Dec 23, 2015
It wa just good for the amount I paid for the room. It is located in nice access to everything!
5 out of 5
by Donna from California

Hidden Gem in Istanbul

Posted Nov 20, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable, pleasant rooms close to main tourist attractions and on the tram line. Reasonably priced. Staff was great and very accommodating. This was my second stay here and I will continue to stay here each time I visit Istanbul.