Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lidiya

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
Находились в отеле с 23 по 27 сентября. Нам понравилось. Обслуживающий персонал уважительный, охотно предоставляют всю информацию касающуюся отдыха в городе. Претензий нет.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by soran from London

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
Location great Very close to grand bazzar. I visit same hotel again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robert from Portland

OK for the price

Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
Clean, great location. Mediocre breakfast. Impossible to get adequate towels. Floor mat had to double as a hand towel. When I asked for and got extra towels from the front desk, the cleaning people promptly removed them. Basically a good budget hotel if you don't mind something very basic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sunshine Coast QLD

Good value, Good location.

Posted Apr 28, 2015
5 mins walk to Grand Bazaar and tram stop. Not expensive, everything we needed and friendly reception staff. Breakfast included quite adequate for price. Happily stay again!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anne from Potchefstroom

This hotel won't see me again.

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Less than impressive; in fact a bad experience all round. The cupboard smelled to high heaven and one could therefore not unpack anything. The floor was dirty. The hotel has a laminate wooden table and a couple of plastic white chairs at the entrance. I seem to have lost two strings of pearls during my stay. I spent the 2 days that I visited Istanbul walking around and on the hop-on hop off bus; one could not stay in a room with a dismal view of a building being torn down and in any case, with nowhere but the bed to sit. No taxi driver knew where to find the hotel. The best that can be said about the hotel is that the wifi was mostly in order.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Trevligt bemötande vid ankomsten. Frukosten var god och innehöll det mesta.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palm Coast, Fl

Great Location!

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: The helpfulness of the staff and cleanliness of the rooms and as I mentioned, the location.
Cons: Hotel Inter could be updated a bit.
Location: The Grand Bazaar is within minutes of the Hotel Inter with many restaurants nearby. The tram is right up the hill from the hotel.
Hotel Inter is close to all main attractions, shopping and restaurants. The staff was very helpful, especially Guru. The bed was very comfortable with clean and crisp sheets. Breakfast was the typical Turkish Breakfast; eggs, olives, cheeses, meats, breads, etc. Hotel is off the main street so you could actually get a good nights sleep in this very busy city. It is a good budget hotel with adequate amenities, Would I stay there again? Definitely.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ahmed from Oman

good trip

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels
it was nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart

Gute Lage, schönes Zimmer super Personal

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Pros: Freundliches und sehr hilfsbereites Personal
Cons: Frühstück (Qualität der Speisen z.B. Dosenobst) und Frühstücksraum im festerlosen, kleinnen Basementraum
Location: zentrale Lage am Gedeketn Basar (Beyazit) und 2 Tramstationenm von Sultanachmed
Zentrale Lage, gute Essenslokale in der Umgebug Super hilfsbereites Personal, schönes Zimmer mit neuer Einrichtung und Blick auf den Bosporus, 5. Stock, neues sauberes Bad Hotel an sich etwas älter