Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Muhammad from London

Average hotel and services

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel overall was a 3*. Room was average size and location was in the city centre with plenty of noise about. Not.enough to disturb though. The tram stop was rwo min walk away for all the local attractions and lots of restaurants to choose from close by. The hotel staff were extremely accommodating and friendly. Rasul the night manager was our favourite. In terms of cleanliness there were a few let downs like the toilet brush looked like it was extremely old and I don't even want to describe the dirt in and around that. Services were lacking where there was no tea and coffee making facilities in the room. This was especially a problem for me as I needed a constant supply of boiled water for my 3 month old infants milk. There was no iron in the room or to borrow from the front desk so I had to send our clothes out to get ironed from the local laundrette which meant more cost. Oh and the TV only had news in English the rest of the channels were pretty much Turkish. I did like the power shower very spacious and clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
A 24 hour stopover on my way to Ankara. The hotel is right in the middle of Lalalei and perfect for my business. The hotel staff were very helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo, Japan

市街へのアクセス・空港からのアクセスに便利な場所

Posted Sep 9, 2015
Pros: アクセスの良さ。
空港からも地下鉄1本で来れて、新旧市街へのアクセスもわかりやすいターミナル駅のYenikapi駅の近くなので、活動拠点としてとても便利です。ホテルの周辺には夜まで開いているお店やレストランがたくさんあって、とても快適に過ごすことができました。ちょっとだけ気になるのは、夜中、近所にすごい顔した売春婦のおばちゃんたちが立っているので、びっくりしますが、決して治安が悪いと感じるエリアではありません。
4 out of 5
by Andrei

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
Исторический центр - удобно. В номере чисто.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bordeaux

hotel bien situé, équipé, personnels accueillants

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: la piscine sur le toit, le hammam, Les personnels sont serviables et souriants.
Cons: leur système de réservation. changer la moquette des chambres. Elle a fait son temps!!!!!
Location: Le quartier bien situé, pas loin du grand bazar et les autres monuments historiques. la ligne du tram est très proche.
A part le premier jour ou il y'avait un problème de réservation, ce qui nous a obligé à passer la première nuit dans un autre hôtel (très moyen). Notre hôtel est accueillant personnels sympathiques la chambre confortable ect
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Helt greit.

Posted Jun 12, 2015 on Hotels
Helt greit hotell. Fint basseng på taket. Ikke særlig høy kvalitet på spa-avdelingen. Ligger i et fint område på dagtid, men ikke på nattestid. God frokost.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from marseille

très très bruyant

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: bonne situation tram à proximité. prestations de piscines, hammam et sauna excellentes
Cons: bruit, et confort literie
Location: énormément de restaurant, supermarché, quartier animé tram a 1 min de l'hôtel
bonne qualité et prestation de l'hôtel de façon général, mais chambre donnant sur la rue ou il y a une discothèque avec prostituée et très très bruyant. obligé de dormir avec les boules quies toute la nuit (musique même après 2h du matin!!) literie peu confortable matelas trop mou pas de plan de la ville gratuit! petit déjeuner classique avec jus de fruit "chimique" et pas de chocolat chaud
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tomas from Markkleeberg

Hotel mit gutem Service in lauter Umgebung

Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel mit extrem guter ÖPNV Anbindung und gutem Service. Umgebung laut, so dass die Fenster oft nicht afgemacht werden konnten.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Hotel ist O.k. würde es aber nicht weiterempfehlen. Die Gegend ist eher eher rough. In erster Linie russische Gäste, die Textilien in im Distict einkaufen. Personal war freundlich.