Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location, 3 stars hotel

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Nice location, friendly staff, ordinary Turkish breakfast. The hotel is categorized as 4 stars but I would say its three stars hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2016
The hotel was lovely and the staff very accommidating. I have no hesitation in recommending the hotel.
4 out of 5
by Allison from Fairfax, VA

Most Comfortable Bed EVER

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Mina has literally the most comfortable hotel bed we've ever slept in - it was fantastic. The service when we checked in lacked personality but it was not bad; the breakfast was good although not stellar; the room was small but it was comfortable enough. At first I was excited about the shower - there was a movable shower head as well as a rain shower head - but when I tried to change to the rain shower it was nearly impossible to move the lever. Everything else was wonderful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stamford CT

Gem. Perfect distance from grand bazaar

Posted Feb 27, 2016
Wonderful hotel in the middle of town. Can't believe the design and service available for such an affordable price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Location

Posted Feb 26, 2016
Pros: Good Wifi
Cons: Size of the rooms
The Hotel is located in an excellent, close proximity to everything. The staff is extremely helpful and responsive.
5 out of 5
by Guy.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2015
very good, very clean staff was very co-operative location is excellent
5 out of 5
by Odette from Kelowna

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
this was our second time at this hotel, it's small. Has been redone a bit, didn't spend much time in room..Near all the great tourist places..they changed breakfast, last year you could get eggs done the way you want etc..now you pay extra..
5 out of 5
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ahmed from Canada

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel has been renovated very nicely. However, rooms are rather small but functioning. The staff were very helpful. Breakfast is good. The hotel 7th floor has fantastic sea view. The hotel is very close to the main tourists areas and metro, very good location indeed.