Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Wesam

Location is not bad but hotel isn't wat i was expe

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed in this hotel for a few days in a delox room. The carpet was dirty with a lit of spots and stains. Tv was cracked... A lot of bugs and nats were going around. The manager came in to see the room and he told me to clean the carpet .. Change the tv... Spray the room., next day they sprayed and change the tv but carpet still dirty
3 out of 5
by Jabbar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2015
I AM so happy at my trip and staying at this hotel
4 out of 5
by ziad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Omaima from Uk

Very bad experience, we dinot get room that we boo

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Very bad experience, we dinot get room that we booked. Hygiene is average
1 out of 5
by yasser from canada

i am regret to book this hotel

Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
just one word it is bad hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A good hotel with some drawbacks

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
I visited during the winter holidays and overall a good experience at Mosaic Hotel. I haven't used any of the Spa facilities so can't comment on that. Pros: -Very friendly and helpful staff -Lots of places to eat near the hotel -Metro Station is very close by -Lobby area and hallways are nice and clean -A good barber shop and hair salon in the hotel -Good breakfast with a decent variety of food Cons: -Certain details such as rusty/broken fittings, old dirty toilet brush, random things under bed from previous guests and other such things greatly diminish the overall experience -Very poor sound insulation. Can very easily hear conversations going on in the adjacent rooms -Pillows and sheets smell used and old -TVs could use some upgrading -A stale feeling in the room Conclusion: This hotel has great potential with some very minor changes that would make a huge difference to the guests. I don't understand why they wouldn't spend a few bucks on a new toilet brush and new pillows for each room.
4 out of 5
by Arlynn from Fl

Very nice place to stay

Posted Nov 3, 2013 on Hotels
Overall very good
4 out of 5
by US traveler from Virginia

Good service, good location

Posted Nov 2, 2013 on Hotels
This is a hotel where everything revolves around good service -- and you can't really wish for much better. They will arrange a ride from the airport at a reasonable price. They are very helpful (and in English) with the standard and probably tiring tourist requests. The breakfast is actually just super .. good variety, everything fresh and well done. The basic rooms are what you need, nothing fancy. The location is near the tram line, makes it easy to get to the most popular tourist spots, and there is regular passing of taxis for everywhere else. Just average restaurants nearby, but it's easy to get around. Overall .. their service and attitude are the big winners.
3 out of 5
by manoj from Indian in abu dhabi

hotel facilities less than four star

Posted Oct 26, 2013
Pros: helpful staff / cleanliness / Adequate availability of hot water / All lightings functional /
Cons: provision of electric kettle / tea bags and 2 free bottles of mineral water every day Bed mattresses are sagging & need replacement
Location: good location close to laleli tram station. You can pay 3 lira and can reach anywhere on this line
we stayed for four nights and in general enjoyed our stay. tram station is walkable distance and connects to sultanahmet and main spots in Istanbul. Upon reaching we consumed one small mineral water bottle from the minibar. Hotel charged 2.5 Lira upon checkout after four nights stay. Double room provided to me was too small. I settled for twin bed. I found one mattress was almost broken. Next day, I requested and they changed immediately. However, that too was old and below standard.