Ratings based on 358 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth, Western Australia

Lovely hotel in Sultanamet

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Lovely hotel in Sultanamet - close to Blue Mosque, Hagia Sophia & Grand Bazaar. Staff very helpful & organised tours - one being a private walking tour which we found very enjoyable & personal! Breakfast was very nice - typical Turkish and dining area on top floor gave great view of Blue Mosque and Sea of Mamara
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arezzo

Hotel decisamente da consigliare

Posted May 1, 2016
Hotel in stile, pulito e comodissimo, fermata del tram entro 100 metri. Dalla terrazza per la colazione splendida vista sulla Moschea Blu e Aghia Sofia. Personale gentile e disponibile. Colazione buona.
4 out of 5
by Heather from Bangladesh

positive experience

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly, kind service with a smile.
4 out of 5
by RICHARD

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
구시가지 중심에 있으며 관광지 접근성이 우수하며 아침 식사 장소 전망이 탁월합니다
4 out of 5
by Heather from Bangladesh

better than I expected

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Good service. Excellent breakfast. Friendly, pleasant, and helpful.
4 out of 5
by Mihai Codrut from Constanţa, România

Always a friendly place to come back !

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
We spend few splendid days, just perfect for recreation, shopping and good mood.
4 out of 5
by jungwon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Very convenient hotel

Posted Feb 24, 2016
Pros: Staff great and helpful.
Cons: Staff very welcoming and helpful. Rooms good although minimal in size. Breakfasts are excellent although climb to roof terrace is a little daunting.
Location: Very well located just off a main street with good shopping and dining options and just a couple of blocks from the main tourist area at the Blue Mosq
Had two separate stays of one night each. First stay date was a mix up with Expedia but hotel staff fixed it at no additional cost to us.
5 out of 5
by Naseer from New York

We really enjoyed the 24 hrs. stay.

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent location,service and hotel staff. We really enjoyed or short stay of 25hrs. We will be back for 1-2 week again and will use same Hote Nena.