Ratings based on 362 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful experience¡¡

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Pros: Everything, location, food, people, room
Cons: More information about near by restaurants
Location: Everything es clase, really a great location
If I come back to Istanbul, I will choose Nena Hotel again, it has a great lo catión, excellent breakfast, wonderful staff, and confortable como.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth, Western Australia

Lovely hotel in Sultanamet

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Lovely hotel in Sultanamet - close to Blue Mosque, Hagia Sophia & Grand Bazaar. Staff very helpful & organised tours - one being a private walking tour which we found very enjoyable & personal! Breakfast was very nice - typical Turkish and dining area on top floor gave great view of Blue Mosque and Sea of Mamara
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near tourist sites

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
We had a wonderful one-night stay at the Hotel Nena. We booked 2 rooms, one for us and one for our teenagers, that were on a small hallway together. The room was not spacious, but it was very clean (a must for me), quiet at night, had good wifi and complimentary water for drinking and brushing our teeth. The staff were very friendly, spoke great English and even took the time to teach us some Turkish. They were also very helpful in arranging a tour and transport back to the airport. The best thing about the Hotel Nena was the breakfast buffet and the AMAZING views from the rooftop terrace. I would definitely stay at Hotel Nena again.
3 out of 5
by Murat

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Carlos from Curitiba PR

Ótima localização e relação custo-benefício

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Ao chegar recebemos um quarto muito pequeno, bem menor que o descrito na página de reserva. Reclamamos na gerência e no dia seguinte fomos transferidos a outro quarto bem melhor, mas ainda na mesma classe que reservamos. O hotel é limpo, o quarto bem confortável, o café da manhã agradável e completo, e a localização do hotel é excelente, a apenas algumas quadras das principais atrações da região.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arezzo

Hotel decisamente da consigliare

Posted May 1, 2016
Hotel in stile, pulito e comodissimo, fermata del tram entro 100 metri. Dalla terrazza per la colazione splendida vista sulla Moschea Blu e Aghia Sofia. Personale gentile e disponibile. Colazione buona.
4 out of 5
by Heather from Bangladesh

positive experience

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly, kind service with a smile.
4 out of 5
by RICHARD

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
구시가지 중심에 있으며 관광지 접근성이 우수하며 아침 식사 장소 전망이 탁월합니다
4 out of 5
by Heather from Bangladesh

better than I expected

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Good service. Excellent breakfast. Friendly, pleasant, and helpful.