Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Szilvia from Székesfehérvár

Isztambuli kirándulás

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
2016.04.11-15.tartózkodtunk Isztambulban.Összességében elégedettek voltunk a hotellel.Számunkra azt nyújtotta,amire szükségünk volt.Bőséges reggeli,kényelmes ágy,és egy pici fürdő.Hiányzott egy kis asztal és fogas.A személyzet nagyon kedves,segítőkész és barátságos.Elhelyezkedés szempontjából remek helyen van.
5 out of 5
by Mehdi from københavn

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
Rigtig søde og hjælpsomme personale. Hotellet ligger på gåafstand til Sultanahmet og offentlig transport, kan varmt anbefales.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mustafa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel recomendado

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Hotel calidad precio excelente el personal sobre todo la chica muy maja lo mejor la ubicación desayuno un poco cutrelux
5 out of 5
by elia from marseille

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
séjour très rapide car nous étions a Istanbul juste 24h avant de reprendre l'avion. personnel de l'hôtel très agréable situation géographique au top pour visiter endroit très calme
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portsmouth Hampshire

excellent location

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Pros: Everything but the stairs which could have done with a handrail to the first floor (which might not be a problem for other people but I'm a bit wobbly
Cons: As above - everything otherwise was lovely
Location: As above - great location - close to all main attractions - would recommend also Bospherus cruise - excellent and informative guide on boat.
Oceans 7 hotel is really close to main attractions and situated in a very pleasant area so felt safe at all times. The hotel manager and staff were very approachable and happy to help in any way. The hotel was clean and breakfast plentiful and we especially liked the coffee-hot choc machine which was available 24/7 at no cost, but best of all was the roof terrace where the buffet breakfast was laid out. All in all we had a lovely holiday and would happily book this hotel when next we visit Istanbul (and we are pretty sure we will!)
4 out of 5
by Kent

Cozy and quite

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
Very welcoming host from the get go. Full of great information about the city and offered to help set up tours, buses, and further hotels bookings (without too much pressure which was key for me). The hostess booked a bospherous cruise for me and it was fantastic! The hotel was a bit difficult to find as its address and location as it appears on google maps is a bit off. :( The buffet breakfast was amazing! ....you do have to walk up 4 flights to get it though as there is no elevator.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay at Hotel Oceans 7

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was very convenient, as walking distance to Hippodrome, Shopping Bazaars and Restaurants. We had a comfortable stay. 2 things need to upgrade, breakfast not upto the mark and they should install a Lift as we had to use the Staircase to go up and down with our luggage.