Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Hôtel accueillant, proche du centre historique

Posted Apr 24, 2016
L' hotel est très accueillant des votre arrivée vous êtes accueillit par le receptioniste qui vous donnera des indications et des bon plans pour visiter istambul. Le buffet du petit dejeuner offre un bon choix , les chambres sont propres ainsi que la salle de bain . Le point fort de l'hotel est sa proximité de l'eglise sainte sophie et de la mosquee bleue ( 4 min a pied) Il est nottament proche du tram ( arret : sultanahmet) .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very conveniently located

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Friendly and courteous staff; rooms well serviced and decent breakfast during stay. Definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Apr 6, 2016
The hotel was amazing, the staff was very kind and welcoming and able to help a lot. The rooms were kept clean and every comfortable. Breakfast was also given and was delicious. Most importantly the hotel location was perfect in Istanbul and great for site seeing and food restaurants. This is by far one of the best hotels I've stayed in and will definitely recommend to others.
5 out of 5
by Bedir from London

Super

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Loved it is will recommend this hotel to any one.
5 out of 5
by viviane from Paris

Très bon rapport qualité-prix à Istanbul

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
Personnel extrêmement serviable. Hôtel probe, très bien placé pour toutes les visites de la vieille ville à pied. Très bonne literie et petit déjeuner buffet de qualité.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
We enjoyed the stay. Hotel staff was courteous and friendly. Breakfast buffet was nice. Bed was comfortable. They gave us the room at the front with a little better view but it was a bit noisy due to the traffic. They switched to a quite room in the back right away when we requested. Not too far from the tram station and very close to the Blue Mosque. We do not mind going back to this hotel next time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Hotel is near main attractions of "old city"

Posted Oct 3, 2015
Pros: 1. Convenient location 2. Reasonable cost for the property 3. Pleasant and welcoming staff
Cons: Information about shuttle to and from airport
Location: About 300 metres from Blue Mosque, Hippodrome, Hop on Hop off Bus, Topkapi Palace, Basilica Cistern, Hagia Sophia, & reasonably close to Grand Bazaar
Hotel was small but conveniently located for our purpose. The staff were friendly and helpful. Istanbul was welcoming and we felt safe although the crowds of people, buses, carpet sellers and cats were a surprise. The old city was full of interesting history which could have been presented better if the rooms had more artefacts etc to demonstrate life at the time. We had only 4 days in Istanbul which was about enough, but more time would have enabled trips to other parts of Turkey which could have added enormously to the experience.
5 out of 5
by Adroaldo from Passo fundo, RS

Viagem perfeita

Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
Perfeita ,os funcionarios do hotel foram muitos gentil e atenciosos.
4 out of 5
by Orhan from Paris

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
Très bon séjour avec un très bon hotel à promximité immédiate des lieux touristiques et de la ligne de tram.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Very well positioned.

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Pros: Exactly what we were looking for in Istanbul. Very well Positioned. Well priced and value for money. Excellent staff. Nice breakfast.
Cons: Beds a little hard.
Location: Positioned very close to very cool local cafes and most of the main tourist sites.
Exactly what we were looking for in Istanbul. Very well positioned. Well priced and value for money. Excellent staff. Nice breakfast. Very clean but small rooms.