Ratings based on 367 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nottingham

Nice hotel, close to Blue mosque and Arasta Bazaar

Posted May 7, 2016
Very nice hotel, close to centre. Convenient to walk to Blue mosque and Hagia Sopiha. Walking distance to the tram stop and many food places. Hotel was clean, comfortable and good sized room, very freindly and helpful staff. Would recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very good

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Pros: everything, especially sitting on the roof terrace and enjoying the views
really good hotel staff. extremely good with all the things they tell you and help with. the hotel is in a great position really close to local restaurants, and only a few minutes walk from the blue mosque and the palace . thoroughly enjoyed it and would stay again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Düsseldorf

Sehr Hübsches Hotel in der Altstadt

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Kleines Hirel aber sehr schön, Personal nett und freundlich, vor allem Frau Saba , sehr nah an der Sultanahmed Moschee und hagia Sofia... Ich kann das Hotel nur empfehlen, wir waren sehr zufrieden.
5 out of 5
by Naim I.

genialer urlaub für familie oder freunde

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Ebookers
sehr schönes hotel klein und fein. das personal war sehr nett und hilsbereit.
5 out of 5
by Emma

Trivsamt

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on MrJet
Litet trivsamt hotell med god service och trevlig personal. Max 5 minuter till sevärdheter som Blå moskén m.m och shopping!
5 out of 5
by Selamet Y.

top hotel

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Ebookers
Top hotel mooie ligging zeker de moeite waard leuke personeel mooie kamers lekker ontbijt ik ga hier zeker nog een keer heen
4 out of 5
by ALAIN T.

très bon sejour

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Ebookers
Hotel très bien place pour visiter la vieille ville et pas loin du tramway. Personnel très accueillant parlant anglais et francais, d'un très bon conseil pour visiter la ville Petit déjeuner copieux
5 out of 5
by Petri R.

Perheloma

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Ebookers
Hotellin sijainti mainio,henkilökunta erittäin ystävällistä ja avuliasta.
4 out of 5
by Kamil B.

städtetrip zu zweit

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Ebookers
Herzlicher empfang trotz verspätetem eintreffen. Zimmer sauber und clean, klein aber fein. Frühstücksbuffet top. Angestellte mehrsprachig hilfsbereit. Für ausflüge oder sightseeing empfehlenswere reception- guides- unbedingt fragen! fantastische verbindungen mit dem öffentl. Verkehr ohne zeitverlust, da viele touris!! In alle Richtungen - auch asiatische Teil. Taxi -wenn zeit knapp, nicht nutzen (istanbuler innenstadtverkehr)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr toll

Posted Feb 27, 2016
Sehr nettes personal empfehlenswert War richtig toll Leckeres frühstück Tägliche zimmerreinigung