Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Melissa from Antalya

Great boutique hotel

Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
This is a great little hotel adjacent to the big hub of activity in the city. Convenient for just about everything you want to do and close to many, many restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Engin EZGIN Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Melissa, We like to thank you very much for your reservation through hotes.com. and also for your stunning pointing, it was a great pleasure for us to host you here at Hotel Santa Hill. You made my Hotel Santa Team a great power and made them proud with your review for our following guest, we try evertime to give the best sevice to our values guest aways. Hope to host you in a close time again. Warm Regards and many thanks In Behalf Of Hotel Santa Hill
5 out of 5
by Parisa from Canada

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
The staff were so kind and helpful specially Shahin who speaks English as well as Turkish. He helped us to have a comfort stay and also helped us to have our transportation with cheapest price and fastest way. He also arranged our breakfast half an hour sooner than usual to make sure we reach our flight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Liah

Nice hotel and good location

Posted Jul 4, 2015
The staffs were so nice and the breakfast was also good
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Better options closer to Taksim for similar price

Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
Ok place for an overnight but quite dated and tired. Also, 10 - 15 min walk to main bar and restaurant area as there is nothing close to the hotel to get a meal or have a drink
4 out of 5
by Hector from London

Amazing value for money!

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our stay at Santa Hill; it was quite easy to get there from Taksim Square (10-15 minutes walk) and they immediately checked us in. The room was spacious enough for both of us, and we even had a balcony! Our room was in the top floor, where ceilings are low, particularly in the shower which was a bit incovenient for me, but still managed to get a nice warm shower (pressure was not great, but we managed!) Breakfast doesn't have such a great variety, but it is filling and there are some good local products. We were most impressed by the service in the hotel; we didn't require much, but everyone seemed eager to help even if there was a bit of a language barrier.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monterrey, mx

Excellent choice

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Clean Staff friendly and helpful Room nice Good ubication
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2014
Close to walk the shops to Taksim square, just make sure you walk the right way so check at the front desk.
2 out of 5
by Fernanda from Canada

beside a highway!

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel service is very good and helpful, but the hotel doesn't really have a very good location. First, the taxi had a really hard time finding the hotel, and it was because it was in th other side of the highway. The hotel is located in the Taxim area, but having to cross such a busy street right after you leave the hotel is highly unpleasant. I wouldn't come back.