Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Melissa from Antalya

Great boutique hotel

Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
This is a great little hotel adjacent to the big hub of activity in the city. Convenient for just about everything you want to do and close to many, many restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Engin EZGIN Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Melissa, We like to thank you very much for your reservation through hotes.com. and also for your stunning pointing, it was a great pleasure for us to host you here at Hotel Santa Hill. You made my Hotel Santa Team a great power and made them proud with your review for our following guest, we try evertime to give the best sevice to our values guest aways. Hope to host you in a close time again. Warm Regards and many thanks In Behalf Of Hotel Santa Hill
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Allgemeine Beschreibung

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
Wir sind ein Nacht geblieben, die Zimmer ist groß aber die Möbel sind alt und die Handtücher sind sehr alt und die Lampen wärent an sind die geben ein komische u störende Geräusche und die Fenster über die Hauptstraße sind undicht kann man nicht ruhig schlafen u Badewanne ist klein
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Engin EZGIN Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Sehr Geehrte/r Gast, Wie danken Ihnen vielmals für Ihre kommentar und für Ihre wertvoe zeit. Sie haben geschrieben das unsere möbe alt sind, ja Sie haben recht, unsere möbel sind antiquitäten und sind wircklich sehr wertvoll, viele von unseren gästen mögen es sehr gerne. Die lampen in den zimmer machen leider keinen gereusch, wen Sie gereusch machen, warum haben Sie es währent Ihrer unterkunft nicht gesagt? Die handtücher in allen zimmer sind leider sehr neu und werden seit 4 moneten gebraucht. Für die Deutschen gäste kann das gereusch von der hauptstrasse unangenehm sein, wiel deutsche gäste sehr empfindliche ohren haben. Sie haben im zentrum von einer stadt mit 18 milyonen einwohner gewoht, und denke das Sie es nicht gewöhnt sind. Hoffentlich bei Ihrer nähsten reise das wir Ihnen einen sehr ruhen zimmer von der hinteren seiten geben können. Danke Ihnen Vvelmals für Ihre reservation und hoffe Sie wieder als gast zu sehen und zu wirten im Hotel Santa Hill. In Namen Von Hotel Santa Hill Team
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from stuttgart

Ideal gelegenes Hotel 10 min zum Zentrum

Posted Oct 28, 2015
Sehr nettes Personal sehr Hilfsreich 10 min zum Zentrum vom Taxim Zimmer mit Klimaanlage sehr sauber gutes Ambiente
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2016 by Engin EZGIN Hotel Direktor, Hotel Management
Sehr Geehrter Herrn Eric, Wir danken Ihnen vielmals für Ihre zeit und für Ihre grosse bewertung hier auf der expedia seite, es gibt uns echt grossen power für unsere neuen gäste die und wählen werden. Wir haoofen Sie wieder als gast zu sehen im hasue und zu wirten wie Ihr eihenes zu hause. Herzlich Grüsse In Namen Des Hotel Santa Hill Team
5 out of 5
by Parisa from Canada

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
The staff were so kind and helpful specially Shahin who speaks English as well as Turkish. He helped us to have a comfort stay and also helped us to have our transportation with cheapest price and fastest way. He also arranged our breakfast half an hour sooner than usual to make sure we reach our flight.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Liah

Nice hotel and good location

Posted Jul 4, 2015
The staffs were so nice and the breakfast was also good
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

O pior até hoje

Posted Jun 4, 2015 on Hotels
O hotel é extremamente antigo e mal cuidado. O gerente grosseiro. Cheguei um dia no hotel e ele me disse que eu não havia pago o hotel, pediu meu cartão de crédito e inseriu na máquina com um determinado valor e pediu que eu colocasse a senha. Me recusei pois já havia pago a mais de 1 mês. Então ele ficou nervoso e começou a gritar que meu cartão não tinha mais limite disponível, etc etc. Um verdadeiro absurdo e falta de preparo profissional. Não volto e não recomendo.
4 out of 5
by Ahmad jal from الامارات

نسيبا للسعر ممتاز

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
الطاقم متعاون جدا ولطيف الفطور جيد الموقع راااائع لكن العيب الوحيد سماع الازعاجات من الغرف الاخرى نسيبا للسعر جيد
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Better options closer to Taksim for similar price

Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
Ok place for an overnight but quite dated and tired. Also, 10 - 15 min walk to main bar and restaurant area as there is nothing close to the hotel to get a meal or have a drink
4 out of 5
by Mohamed amine from Fes maroc

A voir

Posted Apr 19, 2015 on Hotels
Tres bon service ,petit dej pas Mal ,pas loin de la Place taksim ,a conseiller
3 out of 5
by Hakan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels