Ratings based on 280 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Susan from Weiningen

A home away from home

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
Das Hotel ist perfekt gelegen, etwas unterhalb der Blauen Moschee. Fast alle Sehenswürdigkeiten sind zu Fuss bestens erreichbar. Die Hoteleinrichtung ist überaus geschmackvoll, das Personal ist liebenswürdig und die Dachterrasse - ab Mai wieder offen - ist schlicht ein Traum.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from milano

confortevole hotel a due passi dalla moschea blu

Posted Jan 9, 2016
Pros: la posizione, il personale, la cura nei dettagli
Cons: nessuno
Location: ottimale
accoglienza, professionalità, camere molto carine e ben arredate, colazione abbondante
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Séjour parfait

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel de charme, simple mais satisfaisant toutes mes attentes.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2015
When I came to the hotel I was glad to realize that my choice of"Sary Hotel"was right. It is cozy and close to the main sigtheseeing of Istanbul. The staff is very friendly, try to predict your own wishes, and help you in everything. The hotel is very clean. Will be nice to have more variable breakfast. The connections with other parts of Istanbul is very suitable. Around the hotel are many restuarants as well as small shops where you can perches souvenirs.
4 out of 5
by Anders

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Great Location

Posted Nov 1, 2015
Pros: Great location. Front desk staff.
Cons: Provide more accurate description of the hotel in the posting.
Location: Excellent location. Just a few minutes walk to the Blue Mosque, Hagia Sofia, tram.
Hotel was in a great location. It was in close walking distance to major sites, restaurants, and shopping. Front desk staff extremely friendly and helpful. Standard room was tiny. Some of the room amenities listed (mini bar, deep soaking tub) were not in my room. Wifi rarely worked in the room.
5 out of 5
by valerie from isère- france

ravi de notre séjour.

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
bien placé, dans la vieille à proximité des principaux sites à visiter. On a pu tout faire à pied. le tram est à 10 minutes à peine de l’hôtel. Le personnel souriant, bel accueil, la chambre pas très spacieuse mais le lit était confortable. Le petit déjeuner agréable sur la terrasse (pas très varié mais correct).
5 out of 5
by Niall

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Smyrna, GA

Wonderful location

Posted Oct 14, 2015
Pros: Location
Great spot to take in the local sights - easy walk to everywhere and a bit quieter than other hotels in the area. Staff were friendly and helpful, breakfast was good and room was large and comfortable. We and our friends had two bedroom suites, which would have been perfect for traveling families. We would recommend it to others sightseeing in Istanbul!
5 out of 5
by roni lee from hamburg, ny

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel with nice staff. Very friendly and helpful. Would stay here again.