Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Dr Jagdish from Agra, India

Excellent hotel

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
We spent 3 nights with family there and it was an extremely pleasant experience to stay there.The management upgraded our room without extra charge. We enjoyed every moment of it. We would highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by CHIAN from Taiwan

Great service and nice location

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
The staffs are very friendly and helpful, give us great recommendations and always be energetic in anytime. The location is close to blue mosque and Hagia Sophia, around 5 mins walk. If I visit Istanbul again, this hotel will be my choice again, for sure.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Home away from home.

Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
This was the second time I stayed in this cozy hotel and loved every minute of it. Like I expected rooms was very comfortable, shower area very clean, which I always want in a hotel. Selecting this hotel for the second time was decision without a doubt as it is beautifully situated in the heart of old city. literally short walk from the hotel to all the attractions, 10 minutes to tram station, whole array of restaurants nearby. Wonderful mannerism. Both managers were well spoken in English which made me feel comfortable and easy to communicate. Didn't have to wait for transfer, as the driver was ready to receive me on the airport. Overall I cant say enough about this hotel that it is a good choice for small families as well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice clean hotel in historic district

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing. We stayed here twice and really enjoyed it.
Location: Middle of historic district. steps from everything
Clean comfortable, large rooms and bathrooms, beds comfortable. Breakfast very good, made to order eggs, fruits, cheeses, breads. Wonderful, helpful staff. Close to everything, walking distance or metro nearby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Topp beliggenhet og service

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
Meget bra beliggenhet og serviceinnstilt personale
5 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Nice hotel, close to all the important tourist

Posted Oct 31, 2015
Wonderful staff and great place, all the tourists spots of istunbul at a walking distance, really a great overall experience
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sentralt og hyggelig hotell

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Servicen på hotellet var helt fantastisk. Hotellet ligger stille til i en sidegate, men veldig sentralt. Et par minutter å gå til et storet utvalg av restauranter og kort avstand til severdigheter og trikk. God frokost. Kan anbefales på det varmeste.
5 out of 5
by John from Ottawa

Good place to stay in Old City Istanbul

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Great location in old city, very helpful staff, nice clean, modern rooms and good value for money
5 out of 5
by Debra from Tonbridge

Hotel Seraglio fabulous place to stay

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was fantastic. Staff were very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. The hotel was set just outside the main attractions, quiet enough that you were not disturbed by traffic and noise but still busy enough that you were still part of Istanbul. Everywhere was easily accessible by foot. Have already recommended hotel to others and when I go back would not even consider staying anywhere else.