Ratings based on 403 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Ahmed Tauseef from Berlin

All Good!

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
We have a one night stay only and we did not face anything bad during it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Good hotel, great location

Posted Dec 13, 2015
Pros: Location, friendly staff, breakfast and cleanliness.
Cons: Hard to think of anything, for the price and location there wasn't really anything I could complain about.
Location: Bucoleon Palace, Little Hagia Sophia, Arasta Bazaar, Mosaic Museum, Armenian churches, Doy Doy Restaurant
Great location, less than 5 minutes from the Blue Mosque. Once you know where it is it is so easy to get to but was a bit tricky to find first time though Google Maps kept me right. Nice and quiet too, but there are a few cafes and bars nearby for food. Staff very friendly and helpful. Room was very clean. Breakfast was good, nice selection. Room was clean and comfortable. Bottled water and a couple of cakes in the fridge were a nice touch. Wi-Fi was reliable and had a strong signal. Very pleasant stay. Don't miss Little Hagia Sophia and the Bucoleon Palace, the hotel is right next to them and no-one seemed to go there. Very interesting little sights.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel accueillant, propre, et confortable

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Hotel très propre, avec un accueil respectable et courtois; le quartier et chic et calme; mais le seul inconvénient c'est qu'il soit loin des lieux d'intérêts (Bazar).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Copertino

Good value for price

Posted Aug 25, 2015
It's located near the BLUE MOSQUE and AYASOFYA museum. Room was cleaned and settled every day. Towels changed often. Very rich traditional Turkysh breakfast. Very quite and silenced hotel. Reception was enough helpful.
3 out of 5
by eun hee

Overall it's a good Hotel-!

Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
대체적으로 깨끗하고 술탄아흐멧지역에있는 대부분 명소에 걸어갈 정도의 거리라서 접근성이 좋다는면에서 좋았습니다. 그리고 매니저 레오(leo)의 친절한 정보가 도움이 많이 됐습니다
5 out of 5
by Aline G.

great solo trip

Posted Jul 2, 2015 on CheapTickets
Very nice and small hotel.Very convenient location. Calm neighborhood. Friendly staff. Would go back
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great!!!!

Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
That's really cheap but perfect!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mainz

Hotel in toller Lage

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: Die Lage
Cons: Ausstattung und Sauberkeit
5 Minuten zur Blauen Moschee und zur Hagia Sofia 15 Minuten zum Topkapi Palast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Nice friendly hotel.

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Hotel was everything we needed, close to all attractions and amenities. Would defiantly stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from amsterdam

Komfortabel hotel.

Posted May 16, 2015
Pros: Zie boven.
Cons: Er moet duidelijk vermeld worden dat de kamers aan de vkorzijde erg verschillen met die aan de achterkant.
Location: Zie boven
Komfortabel, schoon en rustig hotel, op loopafstand van veel bezienswaardigheden. De mamers aan de vkorkant zijn heerlijk. De kamers achter zijn wat minder. Personeel en schoonmaak prima. Dakterrasontbijt is fantastisch.