Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alaa from United Kingdom

I would like to visit this hotel again

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was friendly and the deal was so good comparing to the price, and the hotel was near to the city center.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
Fazla bir soze gerek yok. Resepsiyon gorevlisinden otele kadar oldukca kotu. tipik aksaray oteli.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

mala ubicacion

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Es un hotel feo, muy mal ubicado en una area muy fea, llegue en la madrugada y el lugar estaba muy oscuro como en un barrio.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

super slecht...niet naar deze hotel gaan.

Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
Kamer was heel klein...vervallen oud gebouw en een vieze kleine wc wat ook tegelijk het douch was. Ik heb niet eens gedoucht zo vies vond ik het er...het enige wat goed was was de living van het hotel maar voor de rest...niet gaan !!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Fair hotl

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels
Good but not so comfortable
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by まゆ from 千葉県

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels
ホテルは寝るだけとわりきって、値段を重視するのであれば良いと思います。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Elwira from Warsaw

I like Hotel Sur.2

Posted Nov 4, 2013
Pros: Staff, localisation
Cons: bathroom facilities
Location: Localisation was just perfect. 13 minuts walk to metro station, 10 minutes to the tram station, 2 minutes to the bus station.
The best advantage of this please is definately localisation. Area was called not safe but it was mostly like beeing next to not safe area. I have stayed in this place alone (I'm a woman) and nothing "not nice/dangerous" happend so generally I felt safe even walking back there at night.
2 out of 5
by amira from B

Saleté de l'hotel,il n'est pas propre

Posted Oct 9, 2013
J'ai passé deux jours dans cet hotel et je préfère ne plus revenir car il est sale et retiré.un hotel à 25 euros à istanbul est médiocre maintenant,je suis dans un hotel a 50 euros mieux;ca se passe très bien!!!!je rentre samedi a la maison!bon sejour dans le pays des milles et nuit!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Felix viajero from Delhi

facil de llegar

Posted Sep 9, 2013 on Hotels
Muy buena, el Hotel esta a corta distancia de los lugares mas interesantes, se puede llegar caminando...tener cuidado de los taxistas, uno de ellos me engano.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Francisco from Mexico

Not recomended

Posted Jun 27, 2013 on Hotels
Really cheap. But in five nights never cleaned. Bad neigborhood, unsafe. Bad service. Just the guy in the night shift was nice.