Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted May 3, 2016
Mükemmel(breakfast,room,and friendly staff excellent
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Limited facilities but staff are very nice and helpful. All of them :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Klasse Hotel in Top Lage

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Tolles Hotel in bester Lage mit super freundlichen Personal, extra Kopfkissen, kein Problem, zwei Minuten später klingelt es an der Zimmertüre, steht ein Mitarbeiter mit dem Kissen vor der Türe. Das landestypische Frühstück auf der Dachterrasse des Hotels kann ich nur empfehlen, ich hatte noch nie so eine fantastische Aussicht beim frühstücken. Alles in allem ein Top Hotel, sehr sauber und mit klasse Personal, nur zu empfehlen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Byttet rom 3 ganger

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellet stinket noe forferdelig som kom av vannet.. kanskje famle rør? Byttet rom 3 ganger.. 1.gang pga romstørrelsen 2 og 3 gang pga lukt..ellers var personellet veldig snille og hjelpelige. Hotellet ligger sentralt!
4 out of 5
by Naas

Top hotel, met uitstekende wifi!

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Ebookers
Top hotel. Prima naar me zin gehad. Locatie is goed, meer aan het einde van istiklal cd. Personeel super behulpzaam en aardig. Ontbijt ook zeer goed. Al met al, een aanrader.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo Japan

Very good location

Posted Mar 14, 2016
It's very near from taxim and istikral street Also very quiet Stuff is very friendly You should stay here
4 out of 5
by NE

Idealer Städtetrip

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Ebookers
Top Lage, Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis ideal, gerne wieder!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Preis-Leistungsverhältnis stimmt! Super Lage!

Posted Oct 4, 2015
Freundliches Personal, saubere Zimmer, Frühstück im obersten Stock mit tollem Blick auf die Stadt. Einzige Kritik: Etwas wenig Licht im Zimmer
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by thorbjorn from copenhagen

god value for money

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
prisen taget i betragtning meget fint - god value for money