Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by marie claude from marie claude Lecomte Le Havre 76620 France

satisfaction

Posted Jun 28, 2015 on Hotels
Très satisfaits de notre séjour dans cet hotel, très bien situé géographiquement, amabilité du personnel, chambre très confortable et très bien décorée.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Not a 4 star hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Poor customer service , room cleaning service was bad , very small rooms , we booked 2 rooms, my kids room was at 1st floor and I was sent to 5th floor
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by wassim from Alger

A ne pas rater

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
Séjour inoubliable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Irina from Москва

Выбирайте другой район для проживания.

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
Хороший отель в торговом районе Стамбула.Для знакомства со Стамбулом лучше выбрать другой район проживания.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sabine from Schweiz

Ausgezeichnet für Städtereisen

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
Angestellte alle sehr freundlich.Uns wurden 4 Zimmer gezeigt zum auswählen.Sehr schöne und saubere Zimmer.Gute Lage,sehr viel zu Fuss erreichbar.Würde das Hotel wieder nehmen.Preisleistung stimmt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hekuran

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

the floor we stayed on has still under constructio

Posted Feb 13, 2015
the floor we stayed in was still under constuction besides my allergies nothing really bothered us some electrical vire sticking out from the hallway walls otherwise it was all good restaurant was great too
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Karar from Odense-Danmark

Meget godt

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
Det var en rigtigt godt sted og god service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mariya from Краснодар

Все ок!

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels
Отличный отель.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Keskinkertainen hotelli keskinkertaisella paikalla

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel Zurich Istanbulin sijainti ei ole täysin optimaalinen, vaan pakottaa kävelyyn suurimpien nähtävyyksien äärelle. Mielenkiintoisemmat alueet löytyvät toiselta saarelta, jolla Galatan torni ja Taksim-aukio sijaitsevat. Huoneissa ei ole minkäänlaista äänieristystä ja seinien läpi kuulee toisten huoneiden keskustelut hyvin. Kadulta tulevat äänet ovat öisin jokseenkin häiritseviä. Suihkunpää oli rikki. Hotellin palvelutaso on huono; vastaanoton työntekijät puhuvat ihan hyvää englantia, tosin niin hiljaa, ettei ole saada selvää. Palvelu ei ole missään nimessä ystävällistä. Aamupala keskinkertainen, mutta menettelee. Hotel Zurich Istanbul on kaiken kaikkiaan hotelli, jossa voisin yöpyä uudelleen lähinnä edullisuutensa vuoksi. Hotelli on keskinkertaisella tasolla, mutta siellä yöpyminen menettelee.