Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Jabbar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay away

Posted Sep 17, 2015
Room size isn't as they market. It is like 15 squareally meter.the reception are isn't the same in pictures.price to quality is terrible. There is mUchiha better hotels in Istanbul for Sam price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los Angeles

Good area , close to old city

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Small nice hotel in Laleli , close to shopping district and near Grand Bazar )
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Not a 4 star hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Poor customer service , room cleaning service was bad , very small rooms , we booked 2 rooms, my kids room was at 1st floor and I was sent to 5th floor
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

the floor we stayed on has still under constructio

Posted Feb 13, 2015
the floor we stayed in was still under constuction besides my allergies nothing really bothered us some electrical vire sticking out from the hallway walls otherwise it was all good restaurant was great too
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

verry bad hotel

Posted Dec 18, 2014
i had paye for presidential suite at the hotel they gived me suite normal it was so bad hotel its seems like simple hotel of 2 star in europe breackfast so bad , room not cleaned always , i have to paye for water and it was supposed i have always 1 bottle of water , really bad , if i have suite and is not cleaned always so immagine what is the case of the room and dont talk about cheating they showed me presidential suite at the end only simple room nd they told me is our presidential suite i had show them the picture that is published on the site of expedia they told me we didn't give them this room picture only expedia had imagine this room
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fl

Posted Dec 12, 2014
We booked a double room they gave us a room with three single beds. And when we asked to change it they said they dt have vacancy, although we booked it a week ahead.
4 out of 5
by Mark from Alfreton

Nice hotel ina nice neighbourhood.

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels
An excellent hotel and location for a short break in Istanbul.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in city center

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: Breakfast room had a panoramic view of the city.
Cons: Bathroom was small,but manageable.
Location: Within walking distance to main tourist attractions.
Nice hotel within walking distance to bazaar and Hagia Sofia. Breakfast room has a panoramic view of the city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to grand Bazar

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Very nice hotel within walking distance to the grand bazar. There are alao several restaurants and shops nearby.