Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jeddah

Great Hotel

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pros: Everything .. Staff, Cleanliness, safety
Cons: Nothing
This's my favorite Hotel in Istanbul, everything is nearby
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 10, 2017 by Housez Suites&Apartments , Hotel Management
Dear Khaled, Thank you very much for your kind feedback. It was great to seen you in our hotel again. See you in future. Best regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to main arteries in the city. Easy access.

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Pros: Large rooms. Good selection in breakfast.
Cons: None
Location: Close to good restaurants and Taksim Square.
Very good experience. Stayed here before. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 10, 2017 by Housez Suites&Apartments , Hotel Management
Dear MTY, It was a pleasure to accomodate you in our hotel. We hope to see you back. Best Regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Great service great value

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Quality rooms, friendly staff at the right price...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice, clean and luxury

Posted Nov 15, 2016
It was a nice hotel, perfect location and clean. It is very close to touristic places in Besiktas.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver , Canada

Not recommended

Posted Oct 29, 2016
The room tight and over heated where you can hear the street noise plus there are no Arabic TV CHs . The most unpleasant incident is the resptionist negative attitude .
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2016 by Yaprak Ornek, Hotel Management
Dear Kheiria, We’re sorry that you were unhappy . And we have already noted that your issues so we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know. Best Regards,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lebanon

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Location: Very close and convenient to all shopping dining and nightlife and many historical sites .
Nice location,friendly and courtios staff ,rooms are spacious and well equipped can use a small face left and remove carpets and replace bed matress they are not comfortable. Overall it's nice and price is reasonable except for that breakfast it's not at all up to any expectations so do not promise yourself a nice turkish breakfast it's very poor And yes will stay there again but plan breakfast someplace else.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice but the location is not good, No parking

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Nothing in a walking distance. and the room has no view as promised when reserving
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2016 by Housez Suites&Apartments, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Talal, Thank you very much for your feedback. We are so sorry to make your accomodation like you wrote but I would like to make clear the information that we do not give any promise for the view on reservation page because our hotel is near by Bosphorus so there is only city view. And about the parking is written in webpage as extra chargable and not belong the hotel. I wşsh you could let us know while you were staying in otel so we could try to solve all issues to make your accomodation happy. Best Regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice Central Located

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Pros: Central Location
Cons: Avoid rooms facing the main street. Noisy in the evenings due to traffic. Nose proof double windows would help
Location: Besiktas and the Bosphorus has numerous restaurants.
Very centrally located hotel. Friendly staff who were willing to help. Our room was initially facing the road and ended being noisy. They were very helpful in finding a very quiet room for us.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 1, 2016 by Housez Suites, Hotel Management
Dear Our Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We have already noted that giving you other ide of our hotel in next time. Hope to see you again in our hotel. Best Regards,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Riyadh KSA

Short holiday in Istanbul

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Location & staff
Cons: Aircondition
Location: Very accessible to all sightseeing attractions
Experience as usual I have been in this hotel many times before, the staff are really cooperative and welcoming all times and helpful....
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 8, 2016 by Housez Suites&Aparments, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Bandar, Thank you very much for your feedback. You are part of our Housez Family and pleasure to accomodate you. Hope to see you back. Best regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Egypt

A spacious room close to Nasantasi area.

Posted May 17, 2016
The hotel staff and particularly the girl at the reception are very freindly and cooperative to the extend that they can go out of their way to protect their customers with taxi drivers etc.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 1, 2016 by Yaprak Ornek, Hotel Management
Dear Sami, Warm greetings from Housez Suites&Apartments. I would like to kindl you inform you that it was nice to accomodate you in our hotel. You are one of our family so it was important to help and taking care with you :) We hope to see you in our hotel in future. Best Regards,