Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nettes Hostel in lebendigem Viertel

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Das Hostel ist sehr günstig mitten in Moda (Kadiköy) gelegen und bestens erreichbar, mit U-Bahn wie auch mit dem Schiff. Das Mitarbeiterteam ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Einziger Minuspunkt: Durch die Lage in einer belebten Fußgängerzone mit vielen Restaurants und Bars ist es nachts ziemlich laut, Ohrstöpsel sind also empfehlenswert.
3 out of 5
by Juan Carlos from united kingdom

Not what I expected but good enough

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
I was expecting for a much better hostel because of the high calcifications that it had. However it was a very simple hostel. Its very well located in the asian part , close to many bar and restaurants
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Heerlen

leuk en vooral goedkoop midden inhet centrum hoste

Posted Oct 9, 2015
Alleen jammer we kregen maar 1 keer handdoeken voor de hele week. En in de nacht veel herrie door uitgangs publiek. Maar wel te doen. Maar het ontbijt typisch Turks maakte alles weer goed.
5 out of 5
by Not Provided from Mexico

Istambul getaway

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
The location is great
3 out of 5
by Flannan

Good but noisy

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Clean room, nice staff, good breakfast, good neighborhood but room was extremely noisy, both from inside and from outside
3 out of 5
by Annica from Kalmar

Upplev asiatiska Istanbul

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Enkelt boende med bra läge. Vi hade eget rum med eget badrum.
3 out of 5
by John Olov from Kalmar

Asiatiska Istanbul

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
Läget gör att man vill bo här. Takterass finns med utsikt över till europeiska sidan. Enkelt ställe men rum finns med eget badrum.
4 out of 5
by John Olov from Kalmar

Upplev Kadiköy!

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
Mitt i hjärtat av Kadiköy. Toppenläge. Upplev absolut Istanbul från denna sidan också, den asiatiska! Trevliga killar som jobbade där. Vi hade naturligtvis ett rum med eget badrum.
4 out of 5
by Ana from California

Great option for networking

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was super helpful. Breakfast was outstanding! The location is good.
3 out of 5
by WOOJIN

위치가 영...

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
다 좋은데 아시아지역을 여행할게 아니면 위치가 안좋아요 선착장이 가깝긴하지만..