Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from World

Two things were seriously disappointing.

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, proximity to airport.
Cons: See above
Location: All of Istanbul available ....
1. Restaurant staff were not interested in their customers. Slow service, uncoordinated service. Food poor. 2. Only luke warm water available in morning for shower. Will use them again this week, however, because of their proximity to the airport - and hope for the best. Plan to go to bed hungry rather than use their restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tel Aviv

Great airport hotel

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pleasant room, good condition, nice decor. Very wide bed. Good restaurant and bar. Pleasant grounds. Hotel has all you need for an overnight stay waiting for your next flight the following morning. I wouldn't recommend it for a stay in the city, though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2016
Nice, clean hotel. Close to Sabiha Gokcen airport, but far from everything else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Walking distance from Airport

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Staff is excellent, hotel is very clean. Price is very fair Breakfast buffet is more than satisfying Restaurant is first class and yet very affordable Room service is surprisingly fast I can't say enough great things about this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Excellent - close to airport. Comfortable room with good bathroom. Good buffet breakfast and restaurant. Good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ireland

Convenience to Sabiha Gokcen Airport

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Pros: Very convenient and comfortable for an overnight stay. The Turkish tradition of personable service I love.
Cons: Only provide greater clarity as to where the airport Arrivals "Meeting Point" was for the shuttle bus service. Other than this, I only have praise.
Location: I used this hotel for convenience to the airport
Good service, pleasant staff, good choice of food at breakfast, very convenient, great complimentary shuttle service. I had some confusion as to where the "Meeting Point" was once I reached the Arrivals exit door. I didn't know where the shuttle was going to stop. However it was very good to have a freefone service at the carousel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aukland New Zealand

Good stuff clean hotel needs a little bit of upgra

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Staying in hotel was quite pleasant I will recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel for a short transit

Posted Dec 24, 2015
Good for a short stay. Very well presentable. Only thing was it wasn't easy to find when leaving the airport. Free shuttle information was not given clearly at the airport or directions of how to find it. Wasted a lot of time looking for it. Also on their website it said something that you can check in at the hotel desk..when we asked them they said no. Apart from that it was a very nice hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2015
Like with everything: how much you want to spend and what you expect for money you paid. Hotel location is perfect if you have to use Sabiha airport. I came from Denizli with a last flight, around 11pm, so, was nice right away to walk into the hotel and rest after long day. Hotel looks great! wonderfully decorated, but i was unpleasantly surprised. Shower wasnt working (?!???) i do not wanted to call for help on a middle of a night while standing without clothes at the bath tub.. In the morning i found out i should pay for breakfast.. on Expedia site hotel was advertised with "breakfast included" why suddenly my reservation ended up with a paid breakfast? Also, no shuttle to anywhere from hotel. Shuttle to airport is rediculous because airport is 3 minutes walk away. Next time i will stay closer to civilization.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Stay

Posted Nov 15, 2015
It was so close to the hotel and very comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. Very great food, staff, and even though I was only there for 1 night I enjoyed it.