Ratings based on 514 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Far from city

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Bed was uncomfortable ,to much noise coming from the windows,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Outdated and dirty. Room and hammam were not clean. Also material on floors and walls were harmed. Payed cash and refused to provide receipt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Genève

Le SPA

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Les équipements et la situation qui est proche de l'aéroport
Cons: Chambre pas insonorisées que ce soit les fenêtres ou la porte d'entrée
Location: Shopping et proche aéroport
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San francisco

Very nice hotel

Posted Sep 30, 2016
I'm using Gonen hotel for four years. Very comfortable and nice hotel both for family holidays or business trip, in an execellent location Near Ataturk airport. Great variety and high quality of food in the breakfast. The personnel was very kind and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Nice hotel close to the airport.

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: Modern, clean, good amenities.
Cons: The staff should speak better English or at least have a truly fluent English speaker at the reception.
Location: Near the airport and a major shopping mall.
This is a modern hotel with very nice rooms next to the airport. It has many facilities including two restaurants, a hair saloon, Turkish steam room, sauna, gym and a nice pool. The rooms are big, clean and have nice beds, there is also free Wi-Fi. The concierge got out of his way to arrange a last minute guided tour of the city one hour after my arrival because I couldn't do the regular tours the next day (I was on transit and my next flight was in the morning). Even though the staff was helpful and courteous most of them did not speak good English making communication difficult. The hotel is also far away from the city center, convenient to people on transit through the airport but not tho those who just want to spend a few days in the city visiting the historic sites and main attractions.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent rapport qualité prix, bel hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Bel hotel, propre, classe, belles piscines, chambre au calme, situé a coté de l aéroport (correspondance)et en face d un centre commercial outlet avec de nombreuses boutiques et restaurants. Nous avons pu bénéficier de la navette aéroport (au retour), merci!
5 out of 5
by Louise from Scotland

Excellent customer service

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Even though I had accidentally made a mistake in my booking dates, the hotel staff gave great customer service and were able to change the dates for me, the hotel is beautiful and the service excellent.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Uncomfortable, unclean, very bad services.

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Location: The location is the only good thing.
One of the worst experiences I ever had in any hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Good for the Price

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Orbitz
Very nice hotel, with a good location close to the airport. Room was nice and comfortable, amazing breakfast buffet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

All good

Posted Jul 30, 2016
All perfect. The outlet facing the hotel is great.