Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Abid


Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
Great location, This was my 3rd visit to Istanbul.... Great location to be close to all the attractions, but the room was not up to the par. Very small bathroom. I did not mind it, since we were out most of the day.
3 out of 5
by Tuuli from Finland

Good location, really small rooms

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
Location is perfect. Rooms are too small, bathrooms tiny.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

아야소피아와 블루 모스크를 아침마다 4층 테라스에서 바라보며 조식을 먹을 수 있는 곳

Posted Aug 12, 2015
구시가지에 있는 모든 관광지를 걸어다닐 수 있고 조식도 맛있었음. 단, 객실이 매우 좁음. 술탄아흐멧 트램역 바로 앞이라 위치 최고임.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
It is located in a great spot and the hotel is pretty good overall. But there was power outage two in a row.
5 out of 5
by ann m from Tuzla, Istanbul

loved it!

Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
Noisy at night and just the right size, this hotel is in a terrific place in Sultanhamet and I will stay there again and again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

leuk en betaalbaar hotel midden in de oude stad

Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
leuk hotel, prima prijs-kwaliteitsverhouding, geweldige ligging in leuke buurt. een aanrader voor wie een leuk en betaalbaar hotel zoekt midden in de oude stad, op steenworp afstand van de Blauwe Moskee en Aya Sophia.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bayern

Kleines Stadthotel inmitten der Sehenswürdigkeiten

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: Die Dachterrasse und vor allem die Lage.
Cons: Die Zimmer vergrößern und die Bäder modern gestalten.
Location: wichtigste Sehenswürdigkeiten, Bazare, Shoppen und der Cagaloglu Hamam.
Tolle Dachterrasse mit super Frühstück, auch am Nachmittag und Abends sehr lohnenswert egal welches Wetter. Danke an alle und vor allem an Berkan, der Abends für eine zauberhafte Stimmung auf der Dachterrasse gesorgt hat. Gerne wieder. Ideales kleines Stadthotel, um Sultanspalast, Blaue Moschee, Hagia Sophia, Zisterne und Cagaloglu Hamam sind in 5 Minuten fußläufig zu erreichen. Kleine Zimmer werden durch die Hilfsbereitschaft und Liebenswürdigkeit der Mitarbeiter aufgewogen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

super- Lage

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Pros: Dachterasse herrlich, Frühstück prima, Lage hervorragend
Cons: kann man nicht verändern: Zimmer und Bad sehr klein kann man verändern: wackelige Möbel
Location: Altstadt, alle Sehenswürdigkeiten zu Fuß erreichbar, ansonsten super Anschluss an öffentliche Verkehrsmittel
Familie mit 15jährigem Sohn - hat gut funktioniert, Zimmer hätte etwqas geräumiger sein können
4 out of 5
by Said from Mulhouse

Sejour a deux

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
Idealement situe a proximite de tout personnel sympatique petit dejeuner copieux chambre petite mais nous y passions tres peu de temps !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Perfect Location

Posted Jan 12, 2015
We stayed for three nights in December 2014. The hotel was in the perfect locations, you can walk everywhere and the street is off the main road with lots of restaurants and shops. You can see the Blue Mosque and Hagia Sophia from the hotel. The price reflects the hotel, it is a better youth hostel, with your own bathroom, but if you do not want to spend that much, this is perfect. The rooms are very small, including the bathroom, but clean enough for American standards. The breakfast is nice, again, the breakfast room is a little grimy. The walls and windows are very thin, so you can hear your neighbors and the restaurant noises. Someone is at the front desk 24/7 which is nice and make the place feel safe and they have free wifi. I would recommend it to someone, who wants a cheap hotel, in a perfect locations, and who does not want to spend a lot of time in the room.