Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Amy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by oktay from kocaeli

dont be loserrrr dont sale this hotel

Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
shower is broken,internet wifi dont work, roof is leaking, tv dont work is very bad worse hotel ever
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BSAS - ARGENTINA

NICE

Posted Mar 13, 2015
The LITTLE STREET is IN the MiDDLE OF the BARS AND RESTAURANTs VERY GOOD PLACE, 1 block FROM the MAIN STREET. the only BAD thing is Nobody SPEAK ENGlish.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Affordable room for night-owls

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
For the price this is a wonderful hotel in a perfect location with polite staff and good conditions. BUT, be aware that there is a rock bar attached to the premises and in certain rooms it will be impossible to sleep until 4:00 at night. If you're looking for a quiet room with a good night's sleep this is NOT the place for you. If you want an affordable room in the middle of Istanbul's nightlife and don't plan on going to bed until the middle of the night anyways this is exactly where you should go!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Helpful staff but hotel needs update

Posted Jan 3, 2015
The rooms need updating. Lots of damp marks on ceiling and wall. As a result the room smells. Toilet leaks also. If you ignore that, the staff are very helpful and the location is excellent.
4 out of 5
by Nick from RDU

Great location... You will not need a taxi

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels
Great location!... You will not need a taxi at 4am since it's located in the center of the night life in Istambul. Staff are awosom
3 out of 5
by Rafik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lorenzo from Istanbul, Turkey

Very good hotel in the heart of crazy beyoglu

Posted May 23, 2012
Pros: Staff, location
Cons: TV didn't work
Location: In Beyoglu and many people around there.
I spend there 4 days and I liked the hotel very much. It is in the heart of Beyoglu and once again if you do not like much the noise then better choose some other hotel :) There was front desk lady there she was very helpful. The only problem I had was TV didn't work and honestly I didn't care about it much. Since i was out all day and came to hotel only to get in the shower and sleep.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Shamrock good if you like clubbing

Posted Sep 21, 2011 on Hotels
I stayed here as a last resort. It's fine but nothing special. Great for nightlife. But from my room I could hear it everything that went on throughout the night. So not that good for sleeping. Families look elsewhere