Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very bad

Posted Aug 28, 2016
I dont love this trip becouse the hotel is very very bad
3 out of 5
by Mohamad Kaed from Beirut

Kilani

Posted Jun 7, 2015 on Hotels
Too much problem of W Fy internet
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel

Posted May 28, 2015
Pros: Staff , good Internet connection . Breakfast was good
Cons: Rooms decorations could be brighter
Location: Convenient for being near public transport
My room was next to the lift .it was noisy . During the night lots of guest arrival was not good !! the hotel looks 3 star not 4 . How ever the location was convinient and staff were very nice.
3 out of 5
by Mohamed Kaed from Beirut

M K Kilani

Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
No good Wi-Fi No good Pillows
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R.C.Z

Good value!

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Not bad hotel for its price and location. Very close to train station, good value for room and breakfast, overall its good for a short stay a few days of business.
2 out of 5
by Irina from Zurich

Not so good

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels
Room and especially bathroom are not so clean. Very pure breakfast. For 4 stars hotel it was too bad. To stay 1 night is OK, but not longer.
3 out of 5
by kb from australia

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels
nice stay though I was disappointed not to have wifi in rooms as it was inconvenient to go to the lobby for internet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Ronnieg

Good location, value for money

Posted Mar 15, 2014 on HotelClub
Booked hotel as a quick getaway. Its value for money with decent facilities, breakfast and polite staff. Supermarket, metro, tramway, tourist attractions - all close-by. The Wi-Fi was a little slower in the room, than the lobby - but nothing to complain about. Overall a positive experience.
3 out of 5
by Rachel HM

Eh

Posted May 11, 2013 on Orbitz
This hotel is well located, but not a great place to stay for more than a few nights. The beds are hard, the AC does not come on until June 1, the food is not delicious and the staff barely speaks English so it is difficult to ask them for help or recommendations. On the plus side, the hotel is near the metro in Old Town and within walking distance of the Grand Bazaar and if you can stand to sleep with the windows open in a VERY noisy city, the the room is cool enough at night.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anonymous

I paid with a 4 start hotel price

Posted Sep 27, 2010 on HotelClub
I paid with a 4 start hotel price but the room I was given is worse than 2 star. It was extremely noisy. The sound of toilet flush, shower, and tap water running in the next door can be heard like happening in fron of you. The service was poor, where both the Internet access and the air condition do not work. As a matter of fact, the hotel consists of two sections of buildings. The corner section where I stayed is practically worse than a 2 star hotel. Therefore, watch out for the situation that 2 star rooms are sold under the umbrella of 4 star.