Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Mohamad Kaed from Beirut

Kilani

Posted Jun 7, 2015 on Hotels
Too much problem of W Fy internet
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel

Posted May 28, 2015
Pros: Staff , good Internet connection . Breakfast was good
Cons: Rooms decorations could be brighter
Location: Convenient for being near public transport
My room was next to the lift .it was noisy . During the night lots of guest arrival was not good !! the hotel looks 3 star not 4 . How ever the location was convinient and staff were very nice.
3 out of 5
by Mohamed Kaed from Beirut

M K Kilani

Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
No good Wi-Fi No good Pillows
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Я ТУДА БОЛЬШЕ НЕ ПОЕДУ

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Очень не понравилось, отель грязный, старый, никакими 4 звездами там и не пахнет. номер маленький, обшарпанный, район очень шумный, спать невозможно, кормят на завтрак очень плохо, есть вообще нечего
3 out of 5
by AMEL

MOYANNEMENT

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Ebookers
BON AVEC UN PERSONNEL MOYEN PLUS D EQUIPEMENTS PETIT DEJEUNER MEDIOCRE
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R.C.Z

Good value!

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Not bad hotel for its price and location. Very close to train station, good value for room and breakfast, overall its good for a short stay a few days of business.
2 out of 5
by Irina from Zurich

Not so good

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels
Room and especially bathroom are not so clean. Very pure breakfast. For 4 stars hotel it was too bad. To stay 1 night is OK, but not longer.
3 out of 5
by kb from australia

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels
nice stay though I was disappointed not to have wifi in rooms as it was inconvenient to go to the lobby for internet
4 out of 5
by Ronnieg

Good location, value for money

Posted Mar 15, 2014 on HotelClub
Booked hotel as a quick getaway. Its value for money with decent facilities, breakfast and polite staff. Supermarket, metro, tramway, tourist attractions - all close-by. The Wi-Fi was a little slower in the room, than the lobby - but nothing to complain about. Overall a positive experience.
1 out of 5
by Antonio from Milano

Modesto

Posted May 12, 2013
Ci ho passato una notte. Dopodiché sono andato in un altro hotel. Sconsiglio. 3 stelle scarse non 4...