Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Osmo Soininvaara

Hyvä hotelli kaupukilomaan

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Ebookers
Juuri tällä hetkellä sijaintia heikensi rakennustyömaa, joka hankaloitti kulkua sadan metrin matkalla, mutta se lienee ohi menevä vaiva.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from rotterdam

Dichtbij centrum

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Hotel is oude kamer interieur heel slecht. Personeel is helemaal goed maar hotel zelf niet.Niet goed genoeg schoon ook.ik ben paar maand geleden via expedia bij mercure hotel geboekt (ook 4* hotel) maar ik kan nooit vergelijken met Konak hotel.omdat Mercure hotel is bijna 5* comfort. Dus ik kan niet meer boeken
5 out of 5
by Fabiola

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Grazioso hotel a due passi da piazza Taksim

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Hotel ben posizionato, carino e confortevole. Personale gentile.
4 out of 5
by SAM MO from 한국

조용하고 좋았습니다.

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
조용하고 좋았습니다.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Terrible at reception. 100% NOT recomended

Posted Oct 17, 2015
Pros: Breakfast is good
Cons: Internet very slow in rooms, personel very unfriendly except for bellboys.
Location: Location is good near taksim square
There is no will from the receptionist to give you a good service or at least reasonable service. Not at arrival, not anytime. Completely dissapointed. For that amoount of money paid you can get a way better hotel in the same area. I was there for a conference 4 days and got to see other hotels where some of my friends stayed. I personaly had a very bad experience on this hotel. I usauly give 4 to 5 to hotels I stay. Not to this one.
5 out of 5
by Thomas

4 estrellas y buen precio

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
Un hotel de 4 estrellas como debe ser. Todo lo que esperas, y mi habitación era una suite con una terrraza inmesa. A 10 minutos andando de la plaza Taksim y media hora en taxi al aeropuerto IST.
5 out of 5
by hadi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, convenient location

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was pretty clean and the location was very convenient, as I had a conference to attend at the nearby Hilton Bosphorus. Would recommend for business trips and traveling.
1 out of 5
by Ali from united arab emirates

Hotel extremely bad and hotels.com is worse

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel extremely bad and hotels.com is worse
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2015 by Huner KARTAL, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, First of all we would like to thank you for taking the time to write to us. Your comments are very valuable to us as this is the only way to improve our standarts and provide our guests with a better service. If you share with us why do you think the hotel is bad,we can inform your kind feedback with respective department head in order to take the necessary actions. We are looking forward to accommodate you with Konak Hotel hospitality for the next time. Sincerely, Huner KARTAL Guest Relation Manager