Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super Hotel!!!

Posted Jan 11, 2016
Sehr schönes Hotel Sauberkeit und Komfort ist TOP! Sehr zufrieden mit dem Hotel, immer wieder...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful, new hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Located in residential area near Bebek and seaside. Extraordinary service. Very helpful staff resolved the reservation problem created by Expedia website.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riyadh

Nice hotel far from old Istanbul

Posted Nov 17, 2015
V.good hotel. Far from old Istanbul. Nice access to the see side.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Fabrice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Fint hotel

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastisk ophold :-)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jeddah

Too expensive for what it offers

Posted Oct 1, 2015
Pros: Clean room. Waiting time for the elevator is short maybe because not so many customers
Cons: change the colours, more restaurants, more bars or disco especially the location is away from the night life area and train staff.
Location: Nothing that you can do nearby except change the tire of the car
when a 5 stars hotel has only one restaurant available and icelated location a compormise with clients must be done like free parking or free internet but non of this happened. Breakfast is expensive with limited options. hair dressing is expensive. The parking staff are not honist I lost something from the car but next day they claimed they founded it after I threatned to talk to the management. The general autmosfere is depressing. I stayed in many hotels in Istanbul for example : The swiss hotel, the hilton Bomonti and hiltom bosphorus, Marmara hotel, the Titanic, the ritz Carlton but this one is depressing for the amount of money we paid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Allehaibi

Thanks Didem

Posted Sep 28, 2015
The beginning there was a misunderstanding made me upset. Once Service Center Manager notice , immediately solve all the difficulties. , Becoming a really comfortable my stay. Actually dealt with was in professionalism. Thank you to the top of that wonderful effort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Allehaibi

Thanks to Didem Battal, Services Center Manager

Posted Sep 28, 2015
The beginning there was a misunderstanding made me upset. Once Didem Battal ( Service Center Manager ) notice, immediately solve all the difficulties . Becoming a really comfortable my stay. Actually dealt with was in professionalism. Thank you to the top of that wonderful effort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nanette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels