Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice to Stay

Posted Dec 11, 2015
The bed was really comfortable,clean room. Amazing staff. They do really good job
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2015
Thank you very much guys. I'll come back again. See you soon :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would stay here again!

Posted Dec 11, 2015
It was amazing stay. we really enjoyed our stay at Levanten. Reall clean,comfortable,cheap and great staff. Thank you for giving us good tips. See you again guys
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Highly recommended

Posted Dec 9, 2015
I came to Istanbul for a few days. The staff gave me really good tips about the places in Istanbul. Very clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay

Posted Dec 9, 2015
we loved our stay at Levanten. Will come back again...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing

Posted Dec 3, 2015
I really enjoyed my stay at Levanten. Staff was amazing. They gave us really good tips. We went out all together with the people who stay at the hostel and with staff. The room was extremly clean... The bathroom was large and also clean. Would love to stay here again. Highly recommended
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Boris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Melodie from cambridge

relaxed hostel experience!

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
A nicely located hostel, on the european side of istanbul. Had great help from the staff, very willing and able to answer any questions and always very friendly, even early or late in the day. Overall the breakfast for 4 euro was quite good, and the Wifi worked very well, much better then many places i've stayed where wifi is limited! Less then a 10 minute walk to the tram line that takes you to the historical part of the city, good local food places near by at reasonable prices, all recommended by the staff at the hostel! Only down side to the hostel was no A/C which was a bit tough in mid august with 35+ degree days! otherwise a great relaxed place to stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Juan Manuel from Montevideo

Hospitalidad y buena vibra

Posted Jun 18, 2015 on Hotels
La calidad humana y la cordialidad con la que nos trataron fue para destacar. Nos recibieron con un brindis de bienvenida y el encargado (siempre atento a nuestras necesidades) nos llevo a un festival de música en el barrio en donde pasamos muy bien. Lo único a corregir es la velocidad del wifi y las instalaciones del baño que se inundaba con frecuencia y debíamos esperar. El resto excelente y súper recomendable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Aysa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2015 on Hotels