Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Hotel is in excellent location, close to shopping and metro station and hotel staff are really friendly
5 out of 5
by Joseph from Michigan.

Clean and affordable.

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed for 2 nights. Although hotel was small, it was clean and breakfast was good. Very vlose to to the financial district and shopping mall.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Great location

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Very conveniently located to transport and shops. My 3rd stay with my family at the Hotel and I will always go back. Excellent
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

wifi problems

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Pros: nice staff, clean rooms.
Cons: wifi
Location: close to levent station. About 10 min of walk
this was the only negative thing was that wifi in rooms was not working stably.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

リーズナブルで満足なホテル

Posted Feb 14, 2016
朝食がとても種類が豊富で美味しかったです。レモネードジュースは毎朝いただきました。トルコのチーズも各種あるので、どの種類も一つずつ食べました。朝からスイーツが何種類もあって、幸せです。シャワーは熱いお湯がたっぷりで快適でした。二人で朝食込みでこの価額はたいへん満足です。観光地から離れているのでかえって安心でした。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from honolulu

Best free breakfast buffet ever!

Posted Feb 8, 2016
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The Turkish breakfast buffet was the best breakfast I've ever had.
4 out of 5
by SAFAK from Antalya

Mükemmel kahvaltı, rahat otel

Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Hotels
Levent Bölgesinde oldukça merkezi bir yerde ve Levent Metro istasyonuna ve üç alışveriş merkezine yakın ama gitmeden önce kısa bir yol tarifi almak çok faydalı olur. Oda oldukça temiz ve rahat. Kahvaltı tek kelimeyle mükemmel. Otel personeli de saygılı ve yardımsever. Tekrar konaklamak isteyeceğim bir tesis.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

definately a yes for my ever second trip to istanb

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
if u are going to the modern istanbul, not at all a bad option to go for. just 5 mins away from malls and metro station. an ideal location on a good price.
4 out of 5
by Patrick from Zürich

Würde ich wieder buchen

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Einfaches aber sauberes Hotel mit tollem Badezimmer. Unmittelbare Lage nicht wirklich schön - Hinterhof mässig - jedoch liegt das Hotel gut und unweit von Verpflegungs- und Shoppingmöglichkeiten im Stadtteil Levent.
5 out of 5
by Mesut

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels