Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2017
It became cold in the morning somehow. It seems the air conditioner had issues.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2017 by erol, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your feedback of your most recent experience with us at LEVENT HOTEL. Our hotel also has central heating system (Gas) but you have to open and regulate the radiator. Thank you for choosing our Hotel and hope to see you again Kind regards, Levent Hotel İstanbul .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Hotel is in excellent location, close to shopping and metro station and hotel staff are really friendly
5 out of 5
by Joseph from Michigan.

Clean and affordable.

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed for 2 nights. Although hotel was small, it was clean and breakfast was good. Very vlose to to the financial district and shopping mall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great location

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Very conveniently located to transport and shops. My 3rd stay with my family at the Hotel and I will always go back. Excellent
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

wifi problems

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Pros: nice staff, clean rooms.
Cons: wifi
Location: close to levent station. About 10 min of walk
this was the only negative thing was that wifi in rooms was not working stably.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from honolulu

Best free breakfast buffet ever!

Posted Feb 8, 2016
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The Turkish breakfast buffet was the best breakfast I've ever had.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

definately a yes for my ever second trip to istanb

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
if u are going to the modern istanbul, not at all a bad option to go for. just 5 mins away from malls and metro station. an ideal location on a good price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lebanon

Great value for money

Posted Aug 1, 2015
The hotel is very clean; the breakfast is great. The room and bathroom are very clean. Rooms are a bit small but its okay. The neighborhood hood is busy a little but lots of shops are around: bakery, laudary, mini market.... also close to a big mall (metro) .... the hotel misses laundary and pool . I booked a family room and I enjoyed my stay :)
4 out of 5
by Arash from Calgary canada

Very helpful staff

Posted Jun 26, 2015 on Hotels
It was hard to find the location of the hotel even with a GPS. However very helpful staff, they parked my car in the garage and helped me find the address of where I was going. Breakfast is very good with lots of variety.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Budget Hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Location
Unless you are looking for a budget hotel close to Levent subway station, stay away. I read reviews before booking, some people were saying it is a nice business hotel. Well, in my opinion, absolutely not, not designed for that. Right after check in, while resting in my room, one of the cleaning personnel barge into the room. When complained about it, response was, "Ohh, she should not have done that". That's it, no apology, no "I am sorry..." stuff. There was hair in the sink but overall cleanness was not bad.