Ratings based on 631 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SG

Convenient location and great staff!

Posted May 2, 2017
We stayed at Levni for a total of 5 nights. Great location, walking distance to (10-20 mins) to attractions (Hagia sophia, Blue Mosque, spice bazaar etc.) and restaurants. Right next to the Metro and walking distance to the tram station. Charming and beautifully decorated rooms. Nice pool at the basement. Nice selection for buffet breakfast. Warm, welcoming, and helpful staff, our special thanks to Nural for his warm hospitality and excellent service. Stay in the king suite for an exceptional view of Istanbul. Highly recommended hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

The hotel was fantastic room was wonderful fantast

Posted Feb 16, 2017
I would recommend this hotel to anyone the location was perfect all the sights were walking distance the staff could not do enough particularly Azis they went that extra mile I would class it as a boutique hotel service second to none nothing was too much trouble I wish more people were going to istanbul as the city is one of the most amazing in the world
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

10/10

Posted Jan 16, 2017
The hotel was perfect in every way imaginable. I would highly recommend this hotel as it is secure and safe especially being next to the Turkish Parliament which has guards 24 hours. It was a great experience since walking to the blue mosque and the turkish bazar was less than 10 minutes walk from the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice hotel and very accessible

Posted Dec 24, 2016
The hotel staff upgraded us from a standard room to a better room just because the other room is free. We'll definitely come back in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great home away from home.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Staff, location, transportation.
Cons: Hotel is need some reinovations pretty soon.
Location: Alot of things to do because its stay literally in the middle of Sultanahmet.
This is my another stay and as allways - excellent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Good location, walking distance to main tourist attractions. Close subway and tram.
Cons: In the early morning bitween 3-00 and 5-00 sea birds was very noisy.
Nice hotel in good location. Staff was very halpful and polite. Breakfast buffet was very good. we have been to Istanbul 3 times and this is our best experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Excellent hotel and location

Posted Nov 15, 2016
I stayed here in the last 11 days of October and I found this hotel to be excellent in terms of location and how it's run. The staff members are exceptionally nice and very friendly. The hotel is within close proximity and walking distance to most of the historical sites (e.g. blue mosque, hagia sofia, Sulymania mosque, grand bazar etc.). I would definitely go back to this hotel and would recommend it to everyone. All the best.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Strongly Recomended! No Regrets!

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: Room is clean, breakfast is good. Hotel is within walking distance to famous tourist spots.
Cons: All is good
Location: Great location at Sirkeci, walking distance to famous tourist spot, lots of shops/food along the street. Hotel is relatively safe.
We stayed at Levni for 5nights till 6th Nov 2016. Nural and Team simply awesome and make our stay a memorable one with his/team warm hospitality! Hotel room is clean and breakfast is superb. The hotel great location is within walking distance to tourist spots, down the street you find the Sirkeci Tram Station. Lots of shops/food along the street. Value For Money, will definitely return! Thanks Guys!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Great place. Polite staff. They esolved a couple minor issues quickly. Only complaint was that the roof top bar was never staffed. (Although, that could be different during busier seasons --- We were there in October.)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Safe and convenient location.

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Glad I picked this wonderful hotel for our stay. It was a short visit but a great experience. The staff was so accommodating and pleasant. They made sure all our needs were met and they also made sure they helped in any way to help us get around the city with very knowledgeable information. When I travel, I always like trying a new hotel or a different part of city if I return to same city. If returning to Istanbul, we would return to this hotel no doubt about it.