Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.0 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.1 Service & staff
2.0 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rachida from Bruxelles

confortable

Posted Nov 7, 2013
Pros: le personnel
Cons: le réseau de Wifi , il n'y a pas d'assez réseau dans la chambre.
Location: accès facile de transport en commun et au centre de la ville.
Les prix sont bon marché , vu la situation géographique ( Taksim Square ). Petit Déjeuner est parfait
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lage. Das hotel is ar least in a neighborhood of

Posted Sep 7, 2013
Pros: Die lage.
Cons: Yes, Do your due diligance to ensure that the hotel room price represents the expected expectations.
Location: I travel all over the world and NEVER was so dissapointed with any hotel and price.
Empoyees do not speak any English. Telling you what they expect as tips or procrastinate to give you your return change. The elevators operate very slow, at times waiting + 5 minutes before arrival at the selected floor. Air conditioning inoerative.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2013 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Jean from France

Séjour en ville

Posted Aug 1, 2012
Pros: L’amabilité du personnel.
Cons: Le bruit des chambres voisines.
Location: Bien situé près de la place Taksim.
Il n'y a pas de piscine, contrairement à ce qui était annoncé. L'isolation phonique entre les chambres n'est pas satisfaisante. Le coffre fort ne fonctionnait pas dans la chambre. Les rideaux sont trop fin; il fait jour dans la chambre dès le levé du jour. Hôtel qui demanderait une rénovation.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nico D

Fawlty towers without the humour aspects...

Posted May 2, 2012 on Hotels
We didn't get a room in this hotel, as it was fully booked upon our arrival. Instead we were put in a nearby hotel of the same group. Terrible rooms, lot's of noise, unfriendly staff, constantly failing internet connecting. Never again for me!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2012 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Waterloo, ON

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2011 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrendous

Posted Nov 8, 2011 on Hotels
If I could gve 0 stars I would. There are dozens of hotels in Istanbul, do yourself a favor and choose ANY other hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Riyadh, SA

Not impressed

Posted Jul 27, 2011
not as clean as it should be.