Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
A legfelső szinten levő szobák nagyon kicsik és kényelmetlenek. Másik szobát kellett kérnünk, mert a fürdőszobából csatornaszag áradt :-(..de azonnal kicserélték, amikor szóltunk ez miatt.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noch nicht mal 'ne überschrift kann ich dazu finde

Posted Oct 20, 2015
İch empfehle es niemanden weiter und würde auch selbst nie wieder dort übernachten.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Soraya from São Paulo

Ótima localização

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
A localização di hotel nos facilitou muito conhecer a cidade em apenas alguns dias, o hotel tem serviço de transfer pago para o aeroporto, café da manhã no estilo turco.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roma

Buon hotel a due passi da Sultanhamet

Posted Oct 9, 2015
Pros: Il personale, che è stato molto cordiale
Cons: La pulizia di alcuni punti del bagno
Location: Posizione ottima. A pochi passi dalla Piccola Santa Sofia e da Sultanhamet. Diversi locali, pub, caffè e pasticcerie nei dintorni.
Premettendo che intendo presentare una visione il più possibile oggettiva dell'hotel, parto dicendo che la posizione è ottima: è a 2 minuti a piedi dalla Piccola Santa Sofia ed è vicinissimo a Sultanhamet. L'unica scomodità vera è che per raggiungere l'Ippodromo o qualunque parte fuori Fatih bisogna salire a piedi per strade in salita. Per me che sono giovane non c'è problema, e sicuramente la colpa non è dell'hotel. Il personale è cordialissimo e gentile, ha esaudito ogni mia richiesta e ha dato consigli su come spostarsi. A fine soggiorno mi ha regalato un piccolo pensiero (un papiro egiziano) come ricordo. La colazione è internazionale, senza lode e senza infamia. I prodotti sono standard e in quantità. La camera è sempre pulita e tenuta bene. L'unica nota negativa è che un angoletto del bagno rimaneva spesso bagnato e non lo lavavano ogni giorno. Comunque, la mia camera era dotata di condizionatore e sempre riordinata ogni volta che tornavo in hotel la sera. Attorno all'edificio ci sono molti localetti, caffè, pasticcerie, pub e ristorantini: ottimo, con poche lire (dunque ancor meno euro) si può cenare e saziarsi con prodotti tipici turchi, senza bisogno di perdere soldi e tempo nei fast food come Burger King o Mc Donald. Inoltre sono presenti diversi negozi di ceramiche e prodotti per l'hammam/bagno.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Vicente

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from peru

Excellent experience

Posted Aug 27, 2015
My stay was very satisfactiry. The service was very good. The recepcionust was very helpfull. The ubication was excelent. Just 10 min walking from sultanhamed. Walking distance of a lot of places. The room was nice and the bathroom also. The neighberhood was ok day and night. Really vert good option.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by diana carolina from Bogotá

Desayuno

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
El desayuno debería ser tipo bufet
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Yilmaz

Schlecht,schlechter am schlechtesten

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
İch kann nur jedem abraten,Bettwäsche waren dreckick wollte gewechselt haben ,in vier tagen waren sie nicht in der Lage.Zimmer war unter aller sau.Es war kein Hotel sondern pansion!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mohamed from Qatar

Nice Budget

Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
The front desk staff are very helpful. When we arrived at the hotel, we did not have the appropriate change to pay; the receptionist came to us, helped us to get the change from the nearby store and pay the cab person. He also gave us the necessary information to visit in Istanbul and also a few donts/tips to avoid being cheated. The machine to put the key in the room was broken, so we had to be very careful while placing the key for electric supply in the room. The TV channels provided have no english channels, so spending time watching TV is a no-go for all english speaking travellers.