Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by David from NYC

Great place to stay with friendly staff

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels
Great place to stay. However, we got stuck in tiny room for 2 people. The other rooms looked very spacious though.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fint lite hotell

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels
Vi var där över en natt. Personalen var jättetrevliga och bjöd på lite vin och frukt på terrassen på kvällen. Fin utsikt ! hotellrummet va litet men rent och fint.
3 out of 5
by Johannes from Bra

Bra läge

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels
Bra läge, men inget speciellt med hotellet i övrigt. Rent och fräscht.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mitten im Zentrum umgeben von kleinen Geschäften.

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Beim Kloster schönes Ausfluglokal mit toller Aussicht, Aufstieg lohnt.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bon accueil chambre trop petite

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: l'accueil
Location: Le tour de calèche est sympa, le mieux restant la location de vélos. Pour la baignade pas de plages. Quelques endroits privés pour louer un transat.
petit déjeuner sympa mais la terrasse est fermée c'est dommage.
3 out of 5
by Yunus from Mersin

Temiz ama küçük

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels
Çarşı merkezinde, temiz ama odaları küçük olan bir otel. Ama fiyata göre gayet memnun kaldım ben. Tavsiye ederim.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels
I did not stay. Looked at the place and did not like it, especially the front desk. Decided to stay at another hotel in the vicinity
5 out of 5
by Nilsson from Sverige

Hjälpsam personal

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels
Vi stannade 2 dygn, tyvärr hade vi otur med vädret men det kan ingen rå på. Personalen var mycket trevlig och hjälpsam, gjorde allt för att få oss att trivas.
5 out of 5
by Roger from Palm Springs, CA USA

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels
A better small hotel cannot be found. Breakfast was great. Staff very helpful and friendly!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes Preis Leistungs Verhältnis - Kleines Zimmer

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels
Wir haben zwei Nächte hier verbracht und dafür war es sehr gut. Das Hotel liegt sehr Zentral, in fünf Minuten vom Schiffsanleger zu erreichen. Das Frühstück auf der überdachten Terasse war gut. Das Zimmer das wir hatten war schön aber recht klein. Zu laut war es ebenfalls nicht. Das Hotel würde ich auf jeden fall für ein paar Übernachtungen weiter empfehlen.