Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by HAN SOL from 서울

5성급에 합리적 가격..

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
5성급에 합리적 가격, 넓직한 방이 좋습니다. 다만 주변은 좀 애매한 곳이네요. 보수포러스 전망 이었으나 혹 밤에 운이 없다면 오토바이소리가 늦게까지..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mumbai - India

Perfect Place for Business as well as leisure trip

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: There is nothing pure vegetarian (nothing from animal origin-except dairy product) in breakfast. If it is there it is not marked/ stored separately.
Location: Not very crowded yet close to interesting places.
At walking distance from Zorlu - A world class mall. & Barbros connivance store.
5 out of 5
by Eray

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Sirvart

Fehler Seitens des Hotels

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
Ich würde in diesem Hitel nicht mehr buchen. Meine Gründe kann ich nicht aufschreiben, da diese Bewertung dann nicht veröffentlicht wird.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2016 by Betul, Hotel Management
Dear sir, I understand that you didn' t like our hotel. Please kindly send us the reason of your inconvience in our hotel. Regards,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, very central!

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Excellent hotel to stay in Istanbul, location is very good, very friendly staff and very clean. Highly recommended to everyone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 2, 2016 by Betul, Hotel Management
First of all thank you for your kind interest to our hotel. Thank you for your kind feedback. We would like to host you again as soon as possible. Regards
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheep Things

Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was okay untill I checked out. I paid the room in full in the currency ratw of the day I checked in. They re calculated the currency rate the day I checked out. Chéep things and never again will I stay. I HOPE THE FEW BUCKS THEY MADE OFF ME MAKE THEM RICH!!!
5 out of 5
by Guillaume from Paris

Shopping à Istanbul

Posted Dec 3, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent séjour à Istanbul, à proximité immédiate du mall. Le personnel de l'hôtel est dévoué. Attention à la literie trop molle
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BERGAMO

confortevole

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Pros: organizzazione
Location: albergo con buono collegamento per aeroporto e per la fiera
albergo con buono collegamento per aeroporto e per la fiera
3 out of 5
by BULENT from İzmir

3 yıldız bir otel

Posted Nov 21, 2015 on Hotels
Bad breakfast, bad cleaning, expensive restaurants .....the city centre in a beautiful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brighton

Nice

Posted Oct 1, 2015
Pros: Location very convenient for my business meetings
Cons: .
Location: It's not for the tourist as it is a long way from the sights and markets, well placed for business in Sisli
Check-in on late arrival was courteous and efficient, room allocation was unfussy and the room was as expected.