Ratings based on 211 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fabulous

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: The staff and cleanliness
Cons: The spa are was cold
This hotel is now called the Kareem. It is a great hotel with a fabulous location. 2 mins walk to the main shopping area. The reception staff are very helpful and can not do enough for you. Breakfast is plentiful and everywhere is very clean. We went to the spa one day but the pool and jacuzzi were cold so didn't go back. Overall would go back tomorrow.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edinburgh

Enjoyed my stay

Posted Nov 12, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from edinburgh

Great hotel close to the trendy Taksim area

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Great hotel, very clean, modern and fashionable. Only negatives are that the staff don't soeak much English.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottimo albergo in posizione perfetta.

Posted Sep 10, 2014
L'albergo è molto pulito e moderno. Il personale è cordiale e disponibile. La posizione è ottima essendo a pochi metri dalle vie principale per i ristoranti, lo shopping e la vita notturna e ben collegato dai mezzi alle principali attrattive turistiche. Consigliatissimo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Luna from UK

Great locations

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels
We were told the hotel has just changed name and they have done their soft opening. As usual, couple of things just didn't work ie air con so they have to bring fan. Other than that I have no complaint, enjoyed my stay & the staff are friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ali

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester UK

Istanbulus June 2014

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Shame the roof top garden wasn't open when we stayed. This was one of the reasons we choose the hotel for the open space and the views. That was disappointing for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ali Fazeli

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Riktigt bra service

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels
Rent, fräscht och i ett bra område. Stort plus för supertrevlig personal som anstränger sig till sitt yttersta!