Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to Taqsim squer and Estqlal road

Posted Jan 5, 2016
it was nice hotel in nice area but there is no manager in the hotel and the electric is cut every day and the last day there is no hot water in the bathroom and no heater work and the weather was -4c, so we could not take a shower before go to the airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Really it is very comfort and quite near to every thing and I believe I will book there again next visit
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location!!

Posted Dec 4, 2015
Pros: Location was perfect, and suite-room was spacious and comfortable for a couple.
Cons: Had a problem with the hot water for one day, everything else was fine.
Location: Taksim is the place to stay in Istanbul. Close to a hundreds of stores: food, shopping and everything else. Central metro station is 5 minutes walking
Staff was friendly and knew english; gave us tips and informations. Best thing about this hotel is the location. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Casablanca

une bonne surprise

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Pros: Quasiment tout
Cons: la chambre 105 est proche de l'accueil.... qui se fait 24h/24h, donc plus bruyante
Location: quartier hyper animé
les taxis ne sont pas trop chaud pour vous y emmener, mais surtout faite vous déposer devant :) le quartier est super animé, mais le double vitrage efficace. la chambre 105 est a ne pas prioriser car elle donne directement sur l'escalier qui mene au hall les chambres sont grandes mais surtout le personnel est SYMPA... ce qui est loin d'etre une généralité dans les hotels et magasins.... bcp mieux dans les restos
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Pros: Excellent hotel staff
It was excellent and I would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bon rapport qualité/prix. Très bien placé.

Posted Nov 1, 2015
Pros: Mobilier et literie de qualité. Localisation parfaite à Istanbul. Au centre de tous les points d'intérêt. Bon rapport qualité/prix.
Cons: Pas de coffre fort dans la chambre ! (surprenant pour un 4 étoiles) Bruyant
Bon rapport qualité/prix. Très bien placé dans un quartier très animé donc très bruyant ! Personnel un peu pousse à la consommation mais aimable. Localisation parfaite à Istanbul. Au centre de tous les points d'intérêt. Pas de coffre fort dans la chambre ! (surprenant pour un 4 étoiles)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bruce from Park City

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Very large and fantastic room. Breakfast was great and had something for everyone. Staff helped with tours and anything else I needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from München

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Tolles gepflegtes Hotel in erstklassiger Lage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Our vacation in Istanbul

Posted Sep 30, 2015
Pros: very clean, best location and friendly staff
Location: Best Location
We were a group of 6 (senior Citizen!) and we loved the hotel, best location and very clean. Nice and helpful staff. One of my friend daughter had recommended Misafir 8 Suites to us and we will recommend it to more friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by alaa from السعوديه

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
المدير مصطفى رائع جداً في التعامل الفندق موقعه ممتاز بوسط الاستقلال ولكن مرتبه السرير غير مريحه السويت كبير جدا خاصه السيويت اليلوكس في الدور الخامس مع بلكونه كبيره جدا