Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, California

A Perfect place to stay

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: Location, the stuff, and the breakfast.
Location: It is close to Sisli's main street, and shopping.
This hotel is located in the heart of Sisli close to everywhere. We stayed there twice. Both times we had a great experience. The manager kept our luggages because we left the country for a week and then came back. The stuff were really nice and friendly especially the manager that I forgot his name. Halil was also very nice including the house cleaner man that I forgot his name. I would recommend this hotel to everyone.
4 out of 5
by Semun from 47078 heilbronn

4.o

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
Aufenthalt War gut zufrieden mit dem hotel große Zimmer
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A la hauteur de notre attente

Posted May 14, 2016
Pros: Bien situé. Accès facile.
Location: Quartier commerçant et vivant. Proche de deux stations de métro. Centre commercial.
Accueil et confort impeccable. Personnel disponible pour apporter une aide aux touristes. Petit déjeuner copieux.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zentrale Lage. Ideal für Sight Seeing und Shopping

Posted May 14, 2016
Pros: Die Lage und das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis sowie die zahlreichen Shops in der Nähe. Die Transportmöglichkeiten sind super. Frühstück ebenfalls ok.
Das Hotel liegt in einer Parallelstraße einer vielbefahrenen Hauptstraße mit sehr guten Transportmöglichkeiten. Dadurch hat es eine sehr gute Lage Nähe Metro, Bushaltestelle sowie Shopping-Center) und ist ideal um von A nach B zu kommen. Man kann hier nichts falsch machen, die Ausstattung ist sehr gut und das Personal freundlich. Jederzeit wieder.
4 out of 5
by Zhenis from Kazakhstan

Great location in Sisli

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel in Sisli area. A lot of small shops and small local cafes (locanta) also nearby. Good currency change offices are quite near. Metro stations are 5-7 minutes. Taksim is 20-25 minutes walk. The breakfasts are the same all the days but OK with me. Little bit far from historical places but it is around 10 minutes on metro. Also great price-quality option. Will choose this hotel again if good prices will be available.
3 out of 5
by Hakan from Trabzon

Molton şişli

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Genel anlamda fena olmayan otelde odaların yeteri kadar havalanıp temizliğinin yapılmadığını odadaki tozların boğazınıza dolduğunu hissediyorsunuz...suların çok az gelmesi duş almak bile çok zor....kahvaltı salonundaki kokuların birbirine karışması içeri girdiğinizde bütün iştahınızı kapatıyor.bunada bir çare havalandırma gibi...şunu söylemek gerekirse 4 yıldızlı bi otel konforu göremedim.personeli 10 üzerinden 10 numara.
4 out of 5
by sevki

Iyi lokasyon

Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Hotels
Odalar rahatti. Staff ilgiliydi
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by OGUZ from Isparta

Konforu guzel

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
Konumu mukemmel konforlu bir otel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Karlsruhe

Preisleistungsverhältnis okay

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Ich hatte einen drei tägigen Aufenthalt in Istanbul, für diesen Zeitraum war das Hotel für mich vollkommen ausreichend. Das Personal war nett und die Zimmer ziemlich sauber bis auf ein paar Kleinigkeiten. Das Frühstücksbüffet war gut. Die Lage ist auch ok.