Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Augsburg

Sehr zentral

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: Frühstücksraum im 6. Stock
Cons: Badezimmer sanieren, überall Schimmel!!
Location: Zentral gelegen, Straßenbahn in der Nähe
Als Paar eine Kulturreise durch Istanbul! Unser Hotel war in einem Scherbenviertel, das Umfeld ärmlich, laut und schmutzig! Das Personal war sehr bemüht, freundlich und hilfsbereit
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
by alan from hammer

they were not good hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels
they were not good hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Chicago from Chicago

Better Options Available

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels
We could not get the A/C to work very well, and the location of the hotel was not the best. The picture of the exterior of the hotel is not what the hotel looks like. And I'm not sure which interior rooms the hotel posted, but they must be in the Penthouse, because our room was small and cramped - nothing like the photos. Could not get the internet password to work. Only stayed 1 night, so didn't check the other ammenities
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by G.W.

Günstiges Hotel im Altstadtbereich

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: Freundliches Personal, besonders das Personal in der lang geöffneten Bar.
Cons: Etwas mehr auf Sauberkeit in den Bädern achten.
Location: Sehr zentral im Altstadtbereich
Zu Fuß waren alle wichtigen Sehenswürdigkeiten gut zu erreichen
2 out of 5
by kamal from kb

Proche des magazin

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Hotel ne merite pas 4*; douche cassee, bruit le soir, petit dejenet infecte
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by viaggiatrice56 from gorizia

buon hotel

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: un po' tutto anche perchè non è il solito hotel impersonale di lusso uguale in qualsiasi città
Cons: sicuramente la colazione ma certo non si puo avere tutto
Location: posizione in sulthanamet vicino al tram per spostarsi comodamente vicinissimi al gran bazar e alle più importanti moschee
leggendo le recensioni non avrei prenotato questo hotel.invece ho avuto una gradevole sorpresa.HOTEL IN UNA BUONA POSIZIONE,stanze grandi e ariose con 2 belle finestre bagno confortevole pulizia buona con cambio lenzuola e asciugamani giornaliero,personale molto gentile.Quindi lo consiglio qualità prezzo congrui
2 out of 5
by Minoo from Flensburg

Schmützig,Dunkel,nicht Zeitgemäß,Inventar sehr alt

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Pros: Nähe an Sehenswürdigkeiten. Sonst gar nichts.
Cons: Hotel aus Ihrem Program rausnehmen
Location: Besichtigungen, Bilig einkaufen.
Es war so schlecht,dass wir Hotel eine Nacht vorher ausgechekt haben. Das Zimmer war seht Dunkel. Sehr Laut. Viel Lichte waren Defekt. Teppischboden ist sehr alt und schmützig. Inventar ist Spärmullreif. Hotel ist auf keinenfall zu empfehlen. Die Sterne sind im Hotel reine Täuschung. Ganz und gar gesehen erwarten wir von Ihnen eine Entschädigung.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Angela from Edmonton, AB

Staff made the hotel worth it

Posted Apr 29, 2014
A few things weren't great - the air conditioning didn't work and the heat was stifling, the showers were cold and took ages to warm up, the rooms are small (but if you've stayed at Boutique hotels in Europe this is not that different) but the staff really try hard to make your stay a good one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014